Contest:Share us how do feel about the upvote notification from sc01 and sc02

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamu alikum


Contest post


I am @nasir04 From #bangladesh


Dear Steemines,



How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah I am also very well. Today I appeared in Steem For Bangladesh community for participating in contest Share us how do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01 and sc02 hosted by @solaymann brother . First of all, I would like to thank @solaymann brother for giving us all such a beautiful contest.

Blue Orange Colorful Aesthetic Minimalist Lofi Music YouTube Thumbnail_20231226_204611_0000.png

The dream of all the users who work on the teemit platform is to get an upvote from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02. And to get the upvote of sc01 and sc02 you have to have good post quality and be regularly engaged on steemit.

How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from sc01&sc02?


Blue Orange Colorful Aesthetic Minimalist Lofi Music YouTube Thumbnail_20231226_204754_0000.png

The day was 5 months and 17 days ago, in the morning I woke up like every other day, took my mobile phone and first entered my Steemit account. After entering the account, I saw a notification that I was mentioned by someone. I go to the community. There I see that my post has been accepted among the four humbly improved posts selected by .

After seeing this, I can't help but realize that very soon I will be given a very valuable vote of @01 on one of my posts. I started reading @graceleon mam's post, my post was nominated by @wilmer1998 sir. Finish reading the post. After I entered my profile, I saw a number more in my notification option and I clicked on the notification option with Kapa Kapa. @steemcurator01 voted on your post ($33.75). I see the text.

I will never be able to explain to anyone how happy I was when I read this notification or my feeling at that time, because I don't know any words to describe the feeling of that time. But I want to tell you a little bit of my madness at that time.

@steemcurator01 After receiving the notification of getting vote from sir, I threw the sheet covering my body from the bed and started jumping on the bed. Along with jumping, I started screaming very loudly, my mom came to my room and saw the madness. Started beating, then I told my mom about @steemcurator01 sir's vote. Mom was also very happy to know that, because I used to tell my mom about @steemcurator01's vote two days in a row, so she knew that sir's vote is a dream for me. And my mother was also very happy as this dream was fulfilled after so long.

What kinds of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01 or sc02?


Blue Orange Colorful Aesthetic Minimalist Lofi Music YouTube Thumbnail_20231226_204856_0000.png

I think, creating content on any steam related latest topic or some content from which others can learn about steam especially new steemians should make more tutorial posts to get votes @sc01 and @sc02 sir.

Also, we have to keep a watchful eye that our posts are steemexclusive, plagiarism free, ai generated free posts. And we always have to post creatively different from others. If you show proper creativity in your posts, there is a possibility of getting votes of @sc01 or @sc02. .

review the quality of a post upvoted by sc01 or sc02.


Blue Orange Colorful Aesthetic Minimalist Lofi Music YouTube Thumbnail_20231226_204934_0000.png

By @steemcurator01 First Voted PostSo this is it. I shared this post as a diary post. I designed the post as a complete journal of what I usually do from the time I wake up in the morning to the night. That is, I tried to thoroughly present all the activities of a whole day through the post.

On that day, I woke up early in the morning and went to lower the boat of one of our neighbors in a river located in the village next to us. In addition, I went out to a beautiful natural park in the afternoon. I captured those beautiful moments on my camera and then shared them on Steemit at night.

Conclusion


If there is a good post quality, those posts are likely to get votes from sc01 or sc02. But you have to remember that, ❝votes are not guaranteed at STEEMIT ❞so if you don't get votes from sc01 or sc02 despite having good post quality, then There is no reason to be upset or broken. You should regularly engage with steemit and keep sharing good quality steemexclusive posts, then, inshallah you too will get votes from @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02 very soon.

I invite @memamun @jubayer687728 and @monikaislam to participate in this contest.

Achievement 1 post link

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks everyone for spending your valuable time reading my post.

THANKS TO ALL

Best regards,
@nasir04

20231129_105822_0000.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25,✅
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.3
Period2023-12-26
Result Club100

একটা ভালো দিকনির্দেশনা হচ্ছে কোনো বিশেষ গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কারণ ছাড়া কোনো কিউরেটর বিশেষ করে sc01 & 02. কে মেনশন না করাই ভালো।

 7 months ago 

জ্বি ভাই বুঝতে পেরেছি,আমি পরবর্তীতে এ বিষয়ে যথেষ্ট খেয়াল রাখবো।

 7 months ago 

@nasir04, Brother feeling of getting votes from Curator 01's really amazing. You have shared your feelings very nicely. And it's true that sc1&sc2's feeling of getting votes can't be expressed through language. But the whole thing is a matter of perception. Your presentation in this context is very good. Done. I wish you all the best. May another happy time of beautiful presentation awaits you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Dear @ctime sir,,
Thanks for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65