You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife : The Diary Game | Friday -24 - November - 2023| I passed the day with much enjoyment and engagement

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Loved your diary game after. Your every step explanation from morning to night is very nice. Waking up in the morning and feeding the pigeons which is very nice. Then going to your shop. Then your asthma problem during winter which is very sad to hear,and I see how much my son suffers from dust allergy problem in summer. My son also needs to see the doctor to feed the medicine and then reduce. Then watch your football game. Finally at 9 o'clock the new and old meeting together which is very beneficial for the newbies. I myself learned a lot from yesterday's meeting. Thank you for such a meeting. To listen to our problems and solve them.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post, you have made many nice comments, read the detailed post and wish you all the best.

 10 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43