Betterlife : The Diary Game | Friday -24 - November - 2023| I passed the day with much enjoyment and engagement

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am mostofajaman.


Salamualaikum I hope everyone is well Alhamdulillah I am also well. I have had a very busy day today. We had a football match, enjoyed it and was allowed to make my own bed, brought it home and set it up, then had a class with the newcomers of steem for bangladesh community.


IMG20231124100612.jpg

I woke up in the morning and saw that it was more than nine thirty outside. I got up very quickly and went straight to my pigeon house and fed the pigeons. I took this picture in the house when I fed the pigeons. Then I got fresh and had breakfast and came to the shop.


IMG20231124144941.jpg

IMG20231124144947.jpg

I closed the shop before noon and went home and had a bath, then after Jumma prayer I had lunch. Then took a little rest. Then I went out to Hardi Bazar. My asthma problem is more during winter. I suffer from asthma. This disease is present in my body since childhood and I take some temporary medicine as an antidote, but it could not be eradicated in any way. This is more of a problem for me every year during the winter. In a fruit shop in Hardi Bazar, he made a medicine himself, that medicine is very effective and I am very well during winter by taking it. I don't have asthma problem during summer but due to dust allergy it is very problem during winter. So I went to Hardi market to get medicine.


Today our village went to outside village to play football tournament. In the game we made it to the final today with our village in the final game our neighboring village Jhorpara. We enjoyed the game very much. First Jhorpara gave us a goal then we paid for that goal and in the last stage no team could score any more goals and then the game went to the penalty stage. Then unfortunately we lost on penalties still we have no regrets our team played very well unfortunately we lost we have no regrets we got a television as second prize. Enjoyed the game till today then I went straight to Bamandi market to let the factory make my bed.


IMG20231124175421.jpg

IMG20231124175431.jpg

Today was the day he delivered my bed so I had to go there even though it was evening and I took delivery of my bed from there. It was complete from the factory so I reached there in the evening. As you can see in the picture it was night and I was in the market. From there I went straight home with the delivery of my bed and quickly set the bed in the room.


Screenshot 2023-11-24 212319.png

Like every week, this week on Friday night at nine o'clock we had a meeting with old and new users. We tried to inform the newbies about various issues and the questions they had. Our dear @enamul17 Bhai and @pea07 Apu moderators were present. I met new people there and tried to see their problems. Our class every week is really important to them. They have really benefited from it, they told us.

This is how I enjoyed my busiest day. I hope you will like my day. Thank you all.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার কবুতর দেখে আমার খুব শখ হয় পালন করার। আপনি গ্রামের ফুটবল টুর্নামেন্ট এর কিছু ছবি শেয়ার করেছেন। গ্রামের ফুটবল আমাদের দেশের একটি ঐতিহ্য। ছোট বেলায় বড় ভাইদের সাথে খেলা দেখতে অনেক দূরে চলে যেতাম। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ডায়েরি লেখার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট পড়ার জন্য এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। কবুতর পালন আমার অনেক বড় সখ।

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 10 months ago 

Thanks for support @solaymann

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-25
Result Club5050
 10 months ago 

Loved your diary game after. Your every step explanation from morning to night is very nice. Waking up in the morning and feeding the pigeons which is very nice. Then going to your shop. Then your asthma problem during winter which is very sad to hear,and I see how much my son suffers from dust allergy problem in summer. My son also needs to see the doctor to feed the medicine and then reduce. Then watch your football game. Finally at 9 o'clock the new and old meeting together which is very beneficial for the newbies. I myself learned a lot from yesterday's meeting. Thank you for such a meeting. To listen to our problems and solve them.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post, you have made many nice comments, read the detailed post and wish you all the best.

 10 months ago 

Thank you.

 10 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary. I really liked the night meeting. Thank you very much for sharing your diary with us. Be very well.

 10 months ago 

Thankd for Your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43