Contest: Tell us About Your Target on Steemit Platform

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

steem.png
Desain by Canva

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? This time I participated in a contest initiated by Solayman Kabir Steem for Bangladesh. The theme that was carried out was quite interesting, namely Tell us About Your Target on Steemit Platform.


✅ How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

My target in steemit is quite fantastic. People say I'm bragging or dreaming. Because I want to achieve the highest reputation on this platform. Want to be a whale? Even though I got there I felt like I was crossing the Malacca Strait without wearing a life jacket and swimsuit.

Not to mention the big "waves" that get in the way. Likewise with the wind that often blows hard. All of that made my steps even heavier. I have to go through obstacles without getting bored. Because so far that's how I feel.

Especially when you keep creating content and writing well, the results are not as expected. Ah, but that's normal, it's also a struggle. Nothing is easy. To be successful requires hard work and struggle. But, everything must be passed, even though the ordeal still feels quite heavy.

pexels-ravi-kant-1917328.jpg
Photo by Ravi Kant

✅ Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

By looking at my account which is 7 years old, but its reputation is still running like a tortoise, of course I become pessimistic. Steps to achieve the target will be difficult to do without the help of other parties. This assistance is certainly not in the form of steem power. But by giving appreciation to each content. Especially as received by other steemians when participating in contests.

That way in my opinion, it will be easy to achieve the target I want. Moreover, all the SP that cannot be used are melted down or used for other purposes. I power-up to advance my account.

✅What steps will you take to meet your target?

Honestly, I think I'm a bit difficult to answer this question. Because there was a big doubt in my mind. Especially considering that what I've been doing so far hasn't worked. Still have to work hard and fight again.

Initially, I thought about investing. Buy steem in bulk, then do power-ups. It must be done to meet the target. However, I had to think carefully before executing such a plan.
My target is to win the whale. However, reaching the dolphins is still difficult without support. Moreover, hoping to reach the orca level.

My target may be too much. However, I'm very interested in getting to the dolphins at the end of the year. At least at the end of the year it can be at the level of dolphins. If in one month you can collect 350 steem maybe that will be better.

Now I haven't got the latest info, is there still a difference in name and level in steemit. As far as I know, the lowest is Plankton with strength below 488.6 SP, Minnow 488.6-4,886 SP, Dolphin 4,886 - 48,860 SP, Orca 48,860 - 488,600 SP, and Whale above 4,886,000 SP.

pexels-tomasz-filipek-1630035.jpg
Photo by Tomasz Filipek

✅Does the club or power-up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

So far there has been no significant increase in contribution. Even I envy other steemians. They are quite fluid and constantly growing. To the point that I have to think, maybe it's time for me to stop.

However, I didn't do that. Even though I don't get good support, I have to write and keep creating content. Because I have another target by continuing to write here. Having this platform continues to motivate me to keep writing. Minimum 300 words per day.

I know, here I have to limp and crawl little by little to raise my reputation. I almost no longer expected their support. But, I will still fight for myself even though my hands will be stiff and can no longer be moved to type.


That's the condition that I experienced in steemit. Who knows by writing this, someone will understand what I'm going through. So that it can provide solutions to achieve these targets. Thank you @solaymann for creating this contest.

*****

I invite my friends to join this contest, @ustazkarim, @sohel57, and @drhira

Thanks to Steemian friends who always support me. I really appreciate it.

Kind regards @Munaa

Sort:  
 last year 

Very good

 last year 

Thank you brother...

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.8
Period27/03/23
Transfer to Vesting188.455 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Thanks for your review...

 last year 

Hola amigo

Tienes mucha razón al decir que no todo en la vida es fácil puede que hagamos muchos contenidos y el apoyo no llegue cuando lo deseamos Pero si seguimos poniendo de nuestro empeño vamos a lograr todo lo que nos propongamos.

Y espero que puedas llegar a tener la más alta reputación dentro de la plataforma tal y como quieres.

 last year 

True, I do have to work hard again. Thank you for your prayers. I have to work hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51