SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing@muktaseo

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Green And Red Minimalist Mother Language Day Instagram Post.png
Canva

Hello steemit friends
My username is @muktaseo and I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am trying to keep myself healthy. The Steemit platform has given me the courage to be healthy. The challenges of 'Steem for Bangladesh' are very interesting. Here I am getting an opportunity to reveal the incident of our life. I lost a precious thing of my life long ago and it was a crime for me to mourn for it. I could not express my feelings to anyone. A very interesting theme of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 is my story of losing a precious thing. I am very happy to share my story of losing a precious thing here. Many thanks to the Steamy for Bangladesh community for giving me the opportunity to speak my mind.
Everyone has someone in their life that they care about and love a lot. If that thing of love is lost somewhere without your knowledge, you have to suffer a lot. I will share the story of losing my precious thing with you. There is nothing more precious than a child to every mother and the grief of losing a child is a lifelong burden.

happy mother's day (Facebook Post).png
Canva

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us
My precious possession was my first child. My daughter was more precious than gold and diamonds to me. My daughter's name was Nidhi Das. Born with 1400 grams. We stayed in CCU for 23 days at Hatpatal. After many tests, God healed him and brought him back to me. We brought him home. Everyone in the family was very happy. I did not have this happiness for long. He disappears from me. He was only 43 days with me. I lost him forever..

Pink Blue Creative Romantic Couple Photos Facebook Post.png
Canva

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?
I was physically and mentally broken after losing my child. I became very sick. My blood pressure dropped to the bottom. The doctor could not find my pulse. My loss was aggravated by some people who believed in the superstitions of the village. All the time I had to listen to various things. I felt very uncomfortable. Crying for a child was a crime.

Pink and White Elegant Watercolor Happy Mothers Day Instagram Story.png
Canva

Did you do anything to find it? What was the result?
Losing him makes it difficult for me to live. I moved to Dhaka with my husband. Every day I pray to God that he will give me back what I lost. We have seen many doctors. God did not disappoint me. After 3 years he gave me back that precious wealth. I am again a mother of a healthy baby girl..
What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?
When a girl is about to become a mother for the first time, she does not know many things. The husband and all family members should take care of the mother. During this time, the mother needs to be physically and mentally healthy. However, a healthy mother can give a healthy child.I was very conscious during the birth of my second child and always followed the doctor's advice..

Conclusion

There are many public and private healthcare centers. Mother and baby should be taken care of after delivery during pregnancy. Therefore, the loss of precious resources of the mother can be prevented. I am very happy to share my loss with you. Thanks to Steam for Bangladesh for organizing this beautiful competition.
I would like to invite my friends@shakib6176@Moni Karmakar@Rashida Akter

10% of this payout for @steem4bangladesh
25% to @null to support #burnsteem25


My Achievement Link


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

|

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

@steemcurator09 , Thank you vaiya

Loading...
 last year 

Disasters will happen anytime we have to be more careful in protecting something, especially valuable objects

 last year 

@cymolan ,
You are correct. We all need to be more aware.

 last year 

Accept my sincerest condolences on the loss of your first child. At the same time, congratulations on receiving the gift of another child. Loosing someone in death is one of the hardest thing to bear. But with the comfort from our creator, we can be able to cope.

I wish you success

 last year 

@ngoenyi

Thank you very much for your condolences. I have adapted myself thinking that everything is written by God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38