📢 Contest Steem For Bangladesh 📢 : "My Father"@muktaseo

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Blue and Yellow Illustrated Happy Fathers Day Instagram Post.png
Canva

Hello Friends
My username is @muktaseo and I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Happy Fathers Day Quote Inspiration Post.png
Canva

Hope everyone is fine by the grace of the Creator. I am also fine. I am @muktaseo. First of all, I would like to thank Steem for Bangladesh for organizing such a beautiful application and the subject of which is 'My Father'. I think the most important person is the father. The place after God is the parents. That is why it is said that the child's heaven is under the feet of the parents. My world is dark without my father. Even if the father is not king, the daughter is like a princess to the father, so the father is maharaja to the daughter.
My father is Shymal Kumar Das. My father was a banker. He is a very simple-minded person. He gives us a lot of time even in his busy schedule. He is our first teacher. He loves us and disciplines us as needed.

baba 6.jpg
[Photo by DSLRৃ]

What does the word father really mean to you?
To me, the word 'father' means the vast world, by whose hand I first learned to walk. Father is a friend, teacher, guardian, and guide in life. My father is my hero .
Description and photos of my beautiful moments with dad:
I have many many beautiful moments with my father. Among them, one of my special moments was my trip to Kolkata. My first trip to Kolkata was with Dad. I went to Kolkata for the first time with my father in June 2019. He doctored me and showed me many sights. I got on the first subway train. I took many pictures. I went to my father's childhood friend's house. The days were really nice. If Father is with me I can conquer the world.

Blue Cute Happy Fathers Day Instagram Story(1).png
Canva

Tell us about the greatest lesson and gift you received from your father.
The greatest lesson I learned from my father was to believe in God, to be self-reliant. Baba also said, " If You can't help anyone but don't harm anyone". Never give up in danger, and have courage, happiness will come after befallen. Dad taught me to live in a new. There is no greater gift to a child than a parent showing their child the light of the world. He gifts me a new life again in 2019.
Discuss how important parents are in the world from your perspective
A child's world is his parents. From birth to the establishment in life, parents do a lot of costs. A child gets his first education from the family. The role of parents is important in creating a healthy environment. A child follows his parents from childhood. Parents try to keep their children happy. Parents play the main role in the establishment of children.

Blue Minimalist Father's Day Your Story.png
Canva

Conclusion
Thanks again to the" Steem for Bangladesh" community for organizing such a nice contest. Parents try to keep their children happy. We should keep our old parents with us. At the end of the day, spend some time with them and give them some love. Parents don't want much from their children. My father is my hero. As Father has brought us up with love, let us also stay by the side of old Father and love him. Finishing here today.

@muktaseo


◦•●◉✿ My greetings to all ✿◉●•◦


◦•●◉✿ Happy Writing 📝 ✿◉●•◦

Whom I Have Invited Maria Oishynahid.abon Hasna Hena


My 1st Achievement

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

@steemcurator07, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47