The Diary Game (08-01-2024) - A very amazing holiday

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great creator. I woke up in the morning and freshened up, then my wife prepared breakfast for me, then we sat together and went on the road because both of our offices were closed.

After that I had breakfast and chatted with him for a while and video call with family in Bangladesh. Then I got ready and went out for the market. As we both work we don't get much time for shopping so when we get off we go shopping. After that I went to the market and bought almost everything I needed and returned home in a very short time.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 09.34.09_9b6000f3.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 09.34.09_39f7421d.jpg

Then my new friends here called me to go meet them. Since coming to London I have made many new friends who I work with and study alongside.

So I got ready after lunch and went out to meet them. We all met together in a restaurant. Then we chatted for a long time and told many stories together.

After that we took our favorite food and then we all sat together to eat. After eating, I said goodbye to them and came home because my wife is waiting for me alone at home.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 09.34.09_349e353b.jpgWhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 09.34.09_d8f5f650.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 09.34.09_74af3d91.jpg

Then came home freshened up and sat with her and we both planned to watch a movie together. Then we sat together and watched the movie and talked a lot together.

Later that night I didn't feel like eating rice so we had chicken and pasta my wife cooks very well. Then I played them with a lot of fun and it was really amazing to me.

After eating and drinking, I completed other tasks and then I focused on my poster work. And thus I had a beautiful day.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 09.34.10_b3cf5e96.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 09.34.10_c1d91b7f.jpg

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.6
Period2024-01-09
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Assalamulaikum vai,
Before going to market ,you took your breakfast which was made by our Vabi. Then you were going to market to buy necessary thing and spent your time with other .All you have done was amazing.

 8 months ago 

Bro you had a very nice holiday. You had a very nice day. You ate pasta instead of rice for dinner. It's nice to have a change of food like this every now and then. I always get bored of the same food. Thank you for sharing your beautiful day with us.

 8 months ago 

You had a great holiday and you had a great day out and about and enjoyed some lovely recipes at home and your recipe pictures were very tempting. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34