My Application For Steem RepresentativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(28).jpg
Made From


Dear @steemitblog,

This is my application post where I mention that I am interested to be a Steem Representative. I think it's a big responsibility that I'm ready to take on in every way.



I Joined 19 August 2020. It's been more than two years since I've been with this platform Here is my introduction post link. Ever since I joined this platform I have been working according to all the rules of this platform. I always follow all updates from Steem Team. And try to participate in all their projects. Currently, I am associated with this platform as a country representative of Bangladesh, Community Curator, Admin of Steem For Bangladesh Community and Bangladeshi moderator of the Steem-database community. I think these are great opportunities for me. And I have been performing my duties properly since I got these duties. And I hope that in the future when I get the responsibility of a Steem Representative, I will fulfill my duties properly.

Ever since I joined this platform I have always tried to stay active and I am also interested in increasing my steem power which is why I am currently associated with #Club100. And now I love setting 100% power up my all post. And now my current steem power is 38,696.43 STEEM .

I always use my steem power by voting for other users' posts and comments. So currently my voting is CSI 19.0 ( 0.00 % self, 167 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d ) and I have not connected any bid bots or voting services. And now my reputation is 76.149.

image.png
From



Why I think I would make a good Steem Representative.

I have always done the work of a representative. I have always supported the users of my country as well as the users of other countries in different ways by giving guidance in different directions. One of the ways I have given guidance to Bengalis in particular is through online meetings. Explained various important issues and gave them some guidelines and tried to answer their questions. And encouraged everyone to work according to all the rules of this platform.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(22).jpg
Post Link

Apart from that, I try to guide users in various ways by constantly checking their posts. And whenever I get a chance I try to give them different guidelines on Discord and through different social media. I think they are my responsibility. And I always try to fulfill my duties correctly.

Besides, I have been giving free Steem to all the users of this platform for many months to stay active and increase their engagement to those who have low Steem power. Which I still have and will continue to do. Also I try to keep users active on this platform by organizing various contests.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(128).jpg
Post Link

Some of my Contests :

Some of my Guidelines post :

Finally, I would like to say that I have gained experience working as a Country Representative and in various other capacities. So if I get the responsibility of Steem Representative then I will be able to perform my duties with my best and I will be able to use my experiences properly.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Undoubtedly you are a competent, experienced, dedicated, trustworthy and helpful person who has always encouraged all the users with beautiful guide lines. You and your partner have created a beautiful community for all our Bangladeshi users by creating the Steem For Bangladesh community. And here your management is unique for which our community is moving forward successfully. Best wishes and prayers for you.🙂

 last year 

Hello Dear - @msharif


Assalamu Alaikum brother, I hope you are well. You have presented the Steem representative application very nicely. First of all, thank you very much that you have always supported us, we will never forget your contribution, so I think you are a worthy person as a steem representative of this country. You have done all your duties, keeping Club100 from the beginning till now, I love your every content.

I participate in every contest when you organize contests, we all love your every post. You have always helped us to move forward by giving us the right guidelines. Whenever I asked you for help, you helped me. As a community admin you are able to manage all your responsibilities properly. So I want you to be the steem representative of our country, I wish you all the best, thank you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Thank you brother for always supporting me and for your nice comments.

 last year 

Today we have our own country community for hardworking people like you. We can talk about our pros and cons there which makes our path easier. As a newbie, the 200SP you delegated came in very handy for me. Thus other newcomers are also benefiting. thank you. Wishing you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you so much sister.

 last year 

Assalamu alaikum @msharif bhaia. Your presentation is nicely presented. Wish you good luck for your work.😊

 last year 

Walaikum salam and thank you for support.

 last year (edited)
অবশ্যই আপনি একজন যোগ্য প্রার্থী। আপনার কাজের ধারাবাহিকতা নিশ্চিত করে আপনি অনেক পরিশ্রমি।আপনার টিমে থাকতে পেরে নিজে অনেক সৌভাগ্যবান মনে করছি। আপনার জন্য সব সময় শুভকামনা ভবিষ্যতের দিন গুলো তে এই প্লাটফর্ম এ আরো সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যান। বাংলাদেশের হয়ে অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে দেশের প্রতিনিধিত্ব করছেন। আপনাকে আমরা অবশ্যই বাংলাদেশের রিপ্রেজেন্ট দেখতে চাই।
 last year 

Thank you so much, brother.

 last year 

Hello dear , @msharif

  • A very nice application bro. Also the presentation was very beautiful which impressed me. You are now a helpful person who always stands by everyone and supports everyone equally. I have learned a lot from you. How to work how to get support by maintaining good post quality.
    You are a representative of your country and I see your every work which impresses me. steemit needs people like you who will stand by everyone and help everyone equally. Since 2020 i.e. since the beginning of your steemit journey you have been working on maintaining your club100 status which is appreciated by all as well as effective for steemit.
    You use burnsteem25 for every post you make which is helping to increase the price of steemit. Also you always work with your ideals of honesty and devotion. You are a person we all like and can rely on very easily. I want you to be the most qualified and best person to represent steemit. My prayers for you always brother. I wish you all the best moving forward.

Best regards from @robin42


 last year 

Thank you bro I really appreciate your support.

 last year 

I like your post bro.We are always by your side and pray that you will move forward. I want you to do something better for our country and with us.I search for you. Thank you very much and best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you brother.

Éxitos en tu postulación amigo!

 last year 

Thank you so much friend for your support.

 last year 
 last year 

I wish you success in your applications my friend.

 last year 

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97