Alhamdulillah !!! 50k Steem Power Reached And Orca club Achieved.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(229).jpg
Cover Created On Canva

How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. Today I am very happy because I got 50K Steem power and become an Orca today. That was a huge find for me. I have been working towards this goal for a long time. I'm turning half of my Steem into power. Because I believe that whoever has more Steem power will have more ability on this platform.

image.png

For about two years I have turned all my income into Steem Power. Then for the last few months I have been converting half of my income into Steem Power. Due to which I was able to achieve my achievement today. It was a very big dream of mine. I will try to continue my activities and increase my Steem power on this platform to make myself stronger and encourage others.

I think anyone can achieve their goals like I have if they put their mind to it and get the right support. My path was not so easy. After managing a lot with a lot of difficulty, I was able to achieve this today. For which I am very grateful to all of you.

I am especially grateful to the Steem team. Those who have always trusted me. Encouraged and supported me to move forward. I think without their support I would not have achieved this today. I will always be very grateful to them. And loving this Steemit platform and loving all the users of this platform will move forward with honesty and following the rules of this platform.

I hope that everyone will support me in the future as they have supported me in the past so that I can go further and stand by you. Everyone, please pray for me that I can continue this way and grow more Steem power in the future.


Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(216).jpg
Cover Created On Canva

I would like to say to all of you who love this platform and want to move forward with the platform, now is the time to build up your own accounts. Opportunity does not always come so I urge everyone to increase their Steem power and take themselves to a strong position.


My plan is to get 100k Steem power as soon as possible



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Happy Orca Day !

KillerWhaleGIF.gif

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much dear sir. I will always be very grateful to you and pray for you. And I will always try to maintain my activities and follow all the rules of this platform.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations my friend I'm very happy to know that we have another Orca in the platform greetings

 11 months ago 

Dear sir many congratulations and best wishes for your success. This achievement of yours is a matter of pride and honor for us. I wish and pray that your streak continues. Bring honor to our community and country. Take love from @abdul-rakib

 11 months ago 

Thank you bro.

 11 months ago (edited)

অভিনন্দন ভাই 🌷
আপনাকে এমন স্থানে দেখতে পেয়ে খুবই ভালো লাগলো। আল্লাহ আপনার সব সময় মঙ্গল করুক আমিন। এটা আমাদের গর্ব, আমাদের দেশের গর্ব। আমরা বলতে পারবো স্টিমিট জগতে আপনার মতো একজন ইউজার আছেন যার সফলতা অনেক উর্ধ্বে। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন। আল্লাহ হাফেজ

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল আমার পক্ষ থেকে।

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই 🌷

 11 months ago 

Many many congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

You have worked hard and patiently towards your goal and today you have achieved the Orca Milestone. I think this is a great achievement which will inspire us all. You have always given good guidance to everyone and always supported everyone. We are proud of you. I pray for you that you achieve more success. Happy orca day ,brother 🌸🌸

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for always support me.

Many many congratulations to you. This is really inspiring for all newcomers & Best wishes

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাই। ইনশাআল্লাহ আমরা চাই আপনি আরও এগিয়ে যান। আপনার steemil স্বপ্নটা যেন পূরণ হয় পুরোপুরি। ইনশাআল্লাহ আমরা দুই হাত তুলে আল্লাহর কাছে দোয়া করব।

 11 months ago 

Dear brother💕, I am also very happy with you for your great achievement. We all have seen that you have been working on this platform with honesty and due diligence for a long time. Today you have achieved such a big achievement due to your honesty and due diligence which is really gratifying. Moreover, you are considered as the second Orca user in Bangladesh. I wish you longevity in your work and I wish you to continue to do so. Respect and love to you always.

Happy 10x dolphin / Orca day 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much brother ☺️.

Congratulations.
I'm happy for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25