70k Steem Power Reached. Alhamdulillah !

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (2).jpg
Cover Created On Canva

How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. Today I am very happy because I got 70K STEEM POWER. That is a huge achievement for me. I have been working towards this goal for a long time. I'm turning half of my Steem into power. Because I believe that whoever has more Steem power will have more ability on this platform.

image.png

After 116 steem power up i reached 70k steem power.
image.png

Since I have achieved this after a lot of hard work I will try to support all other users properly with this power. Also I would like to tell everyone that I have been able to achieve this achievement because of your cooperation. For this I would like to thank all my lovely steemit team @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 with whose support I have come this far.


Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(216).jpg
Cover Created On Canva

I would like to say to all of you who love this platform and want to move forward with the platform, now is the time to build up your own accounts. Opportunity does not always come so I urge everyone to increase their Steem power and take themselves to a strong position.




image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Congratulations bro, many people's dream to power 70k on Steemit, which you have fulfilled, increasing power on blockchain is very important, good luck to you, may your journey with Steemit be stronger.

 3 months ago 

Many many congrats bro, really 70k steam is a big achievement, and it's never easy, your hard work is an inspiration for us, best wishes for your future 💐

 3 months ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 months ago 

Congratulations dear respected sir for your great achievement.🎉🎉

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear

 3 months ago 

Congratulation vai for your big achievement

 3 months ago 

Congregations dear brother for your great Achievement 😃

Happy 14x Dolphins Day🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 months ago 

Many congratulations to you for achieving this great achievement. You continue to progress like this and inspire us all that anything can be achieved with hard work. Your success on this platform serves as an inspiration for all of us. Once again, hearty congratulations.❤️❤️

 3 months ago 

Many many congratulations to you brother for achieving that huge milestone 🎉🎊🎊🎉
May Allah Almighty bless you with more success Aammeeen 🤲

Congratulations to you

 3 months ago 

Congratulations bro 🎉 This path was not easy, it was a result of a lot of hard work. Wish you more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44