You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I am very happy to know that you are from Nepal. I am also speaking from the country next to yours. I live in Gorakhpur (India). The borders of Gorakhpur and Nepal are adjacent to each other. So certainly the weather must be flowing from here to there and from there to here😆😄.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  

Hey! Good to see you here. Thank you for stopping by and your lovely words.
More love and happiness your way ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33