You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello dear friend,
Your writing style is amazing. When I started reading your post, I read it completely. I saw that in your place, waterlogging on roads during rainy season is a matter of great concern.
It is very scary that if the water level is a little high and water enters the house, then dirty water brings disease and also ruins the things kept in the house.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  

My dear, it wasn't an easy tasks for me that year, but we later pack out from the estate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20