The Diary Game | Saturday -08 - July - 2023 - A short story of a day where I worked in my garden

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

The Dairy Game


Saturday -08 - July - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


IMG20230708104005.jpg

When I am malta garden location

I had breakfast and went to the malta garden with my father. After many days I went to the garden and went to the garden and saw malta falling from the tree. So today, insecticides are sprayed and weed control insecticides are sprayed. A lot of weeds have grown in the garden which are very harmful to Malta trees so I have sprayed insecticides to control them. You can see that the trees in the garden have a lot of fruit.


IMG20230708104026.jpg

IMG20230708105457.jpg


Another type of attack is the rotting of the fruit from the tree. In the picture you can see that the fruit is caught from the tree for the type of fruit piercer. So my father sprayed insecticide on the trees today. I was there to help. Other days I do the sprays.


IMG20230708125320.jpg

IMG20230708125331.jpg

When I was with friend in crops field location


My father came home after finishing spraying the pesticide in the garden but I went to another garden with my friends. Shahriar went to the garden to cut grass for his cows and we went with him. There we went and chatted a lot and finally Shahriar cut grass for the cows from his land and then we all returned home. I came back home and took a bath and fell asleep after having lunch.


IMG20230708184250.jpg

IMG20230708184256.jpg

When I was with friend in school field location

Then I woke up fresh and had a light breakfast. Then I left the house and walked directly to the school field of the village. I went there and saw that today the football game is closed and all the boys are sitting around in the school field randomly. I have presented the school field picture to you and the picture was taken when the boys were sitting and chatting. This is how I enjoyed my day.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 last year 

Thanks for support @irawandedy😊.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @graceleon

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 502.500 STEEM
Cash Out
163.585 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাইজান কেমন আছেন ? আপনার ডায়েরী গেম টা অনেক চমৎকার হয়েছে ভাই । আপনাদের পোস্ট দেখে আমরা মুগ্ধ হয়ে পড়ি কিন্তু চেষ্টা করি আপনাদের মত পোস্ট আমি করার জন্য । অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43