The Diary Game | Monday - 27- May - 2024 : I am the killer of 600 oysters

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
My Diary
27- May - 2024
Monday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(9).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Welcome everyone to my diary game. Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope you are all well, I am also Alhamdulillah. From the coastal region of Bangladesh to our area, many damages and problems were caused due to natural disasters. Let's show you the details of my diary game.

20240527_095824.jpg

20240527_103059.jpg

When 27th night from night heavy storm and rain low pressure started all over Bangladesh. Due to which the electrical system even internet connection was stopped. On 27th, at nine o'clock in the morning, I received a call on my mobile phone, my cousin said that the 600 oysters that I had submerged in the water were all dead and the smell was coming out. I was very surprised to hear and felt very bad in my heart. Then I took out the motorcycle to go there and started the journey. Without breakfast, without washing my hands, I left to get wet. While going, a tree fell in the middle of the road due to which the traffic system was completely stopped. There was no one around. I could not go and went around another road for about one and a half kilometers.

I went straight to the house and went to the pond and pulled them out of the net and opened the mouth of the net to see that all the oysters were actually dead and smelly and the two arms of the oysters had split open. In fact, we did not have the rules to keep those people. It was not right to trap the oysters in nets, they had to be immersed in open water. Anyway everything is over and now the intelligence has increased we have nothing to do with it. I got very upset and threw them in a drain then came to the market with my brother to get wet.

20240527_103112.jpg

20240527_103949.jpg

I came to its shops in the neighborhood and stood on the side and saw that a Shalik bird like us was very wet and very helpless. Because everyone's life has become very difficult due to two days of rain. I saw the road that I came through, the road was blocked by trees and someone told me that the work of cutting trees is going on, now I can go through that road. Saying goodbye to my brother, I left on that road again. Because if I go through this road I can reach home very quickly.

20240527_104619.jpg
Trees have fallen on the road and transportation is closed

I read that danger again like it is raining and the wind is blowing. Earlier there was no one in this place but now there are one or two people who are cutting the branches and clearing the trees but there is no road to go yet. I helped them in their work and somehow they made me pass the motorcycle over the branch of this tree. Since it's raining I've almost gone outside. No way I did these photographs. I somehow crossed over the tree branches and got back into the car and came home.

By 11 am the weather was getting so bad that it was impossible to stand there because of the storm. I stood there for a while and helped them, then due to extra storm and rain, I started home from there, the road has accumulated a lot of water and there are also shoulders, due to which the motorcycle was very risky to ride. I actually suffered a lot and I was upset because I killed many of my oysters. Although I kept the oysters like this by mistake. Really I have repented and regretted a lot. Anyway, nothing else to do now, I reached home and freshened up after showering.

20240527_194115.jpg
Everyone's mobile is charging

Thus the whole day was spent moving from house to house. There was no option to charge the mobile even if the electricity was off. The battery was charged in my shop so when I came in the afternoon when the rain stopped, everyone around came to charge the mobiles. Almost rain mobile was charged from my big battery inverter. Finally, the charge of my battery inverter was over and I could not charge my mobile. You can see the picture that many people came with mobile phones to charge their mobile phones. Since there is no electricity, everything is shut down. Everyone was sitting inside my shop chatting and those who had mobile phones left.

Finally, we were sitting in the dark in the shop, watching a movie that he had on his laptop. This is how I did not realize when it was 11 o'clock at night. This is how my very sad day has passed. At the end of the day I became a murderer. I am ending here wishing everyone good health so far today.

If I had made a diary of the oysters that I picked up, I am giving the link here. These oysters are dead.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 2 months ago 

Dear @mostofajaman brother
I found out from your diary, you had a very lazy day today. Because the whole of Bangladesh was in a bad state due to the impact of the cyclone .Houses are broken in different places, fish enclosures are submerged in water. Besides, various trees are broken on the streets.
The same situation in your village is lying on the road with trees and you have captured the scenery very nicely on your mobile .Every scenery picture is beautiful because green plants become greener after rain . Also you couldn't even charge your mobile because the electricity went out .The reason for that is that due to the fall of trees, the electric wires of the electricity have been torn in many places, the main reason is that we have not got electricity in many places.

 2 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার ডাইরি গেম পড়ার জন্য। আসলে কি যে অবস্থা হয়েছিল প্রাকৃতিক দুর্যোগ এর কারণে সেটা বলে বোঝাতে পারবো না। আমরা ইন্টারনেটে এবং বিদ্যুৎ ছাড়া যে কতটা অক্ষম তা হাড়ে হাড়ে বুঝতে পেরেছি।

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.1
Period2024-05-30
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71