Lifestyle Diary Game | Wednesday - 22- May - 2024 : My steemit pearl project start today (SPP)

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)
My Diary
22- May - 2024
Wednesday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(6).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Hello friends hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Dear reader I welcome you to my diary. Today I want to share an information with you through my diary game that is about my "Steemit Pearl project". I created a project to be self-reliant and named the project "Steemit Pearl Project." Because of the full investor money I get from this platform. Below are the details I am sharing with you in my diary game.

20240522_101955.jpg

20240522_113451.jpg

Woke up at eight o'clock in the morning to the sound of rain. I woke up and saw torrential rain and we were waiting for this rain for a long time. Due to excessive heat, the weather was so hot that it felt very bad without a touch of rain. Alhamdulillah, it rained today. Seeing the rain I fell asleep again. Woke up at 11 o'clock. I like to sleep when it rains. When I woke up at 11:00 am, I was fresh and I was walking towards the shop after breakfast. I came to the store and gave service to many customers and worked on the platform.

20240522_142153.jpg

20240522_142212.jpg

Basically I want to artificially cultivate or produce pearls in native oysters. You all know pearls are found in oysters, river sea oysters are found more. I will artificially produce pearls through oysters. So I need plenty of oysters. I spoke with an oyster farmer who has been producing pearls for two years. He will do all my projects.

  • Cost and Profit Accounting for 500 oysters.It will cost me 45 rupees per piece of oysters. If the face of good quality is produced from oysters, then two oysters can be obtained from each oyster and its price will be two hundred rupees. It is determined by market value. 50/500 = 25000 taka & 500/200=100000 taka.

CostProfit
25000 taka100000 taka
Steem = 781Steem = 3125

I called my cousin and they have a variety of ponds in their area that may contain oysters. My cousin asked me to go so I called @asifhasan and left the shop with the motorcycle. When we were going on the motorcycle, the two took a selfie.

20240522_143246.jpg

20240522_143252.jpg

I went directly to my cousin's shop on the motorcycle. I saw that both the cousins were present there and one of the printers was working on the broken printer. I will go to the edge of the pond with my younger cousin.

20240522_150225.jpg

20240522_150229.jpg

From there I took the motorcycle and went some distance with my cousin. Then leaving the motorcycle in a certain place, we started walking through many ponds. You can see how many ponds there are in the pictures. All the ponds are very big and very beautiful. Three of us were going and talked to one who asked us to check the pond for oysters. About 45 minutes after we got there the two boys came and went down to the pond. Got 15 oysters in a minute and they told us there are plenty of oysters how many will you need.

20240522_154356.jpg

20240522_162307.jpg

I told them I would need 600 oysters which would be big. They said we will raise oysters for you in exchange for how much money you will pay. I asked them to raise 600 oysters for only 700 rupees and they agreed. Then they went down to the pond and brought a big bone for their needs.In the picture, you can see them going down into the pond and picking up a lot of oysters in a very quick time. Asif and I were sitting on the mobile and watching the video.

20240522_172606.jpg

20240522_172600.jpg

We counted 600 oysters from the pond for about three hours. We will count all the oysters and put them in sacks and tie them in nets in the pond at my aunt's house. Over six hundred oysters we counted and bagged. The two boys were panting a lot so they were resting. From there, before evening, they put the bag on my motorcycle on Asif's feet. We gave them money and went to aunt's house.

We took the bags loaded with oysters on a motorcycle and went to the aunt's house and tied them in a net and put them in the pond. Then the cousin has a tea bird, spent some time with it and photographed it as you can see in the picture. While Tia was having fun with the birds, suddenly it was Maghrib, so we left for home without delay.

20240522_190728.jpg

Went out that afternoon and could not reach home till now. It was getting late as we were going by the road and it was getting dark. After about 20 minutes we reached home I showered and freshened up then had food and came to the shop. Today I shared my diary about this Parul project with you. Every now and then I will share with you information about my project in Dairy Game. Everyone pray for me that I get success in this project. I would like to thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 from the bottom of my heart. I was able to start this project by selling their support steem. Today, everyone will be fine until now, wishing everyone good health, I am ending my diary game here.

Here I am sharing a YouTube video link of how pearls are cultivated from oysters so that you can understand it well.If I succeed, InshAllah, many more will cultivate oysters and pearls with me. You can also learn about pearl farming and produce it if you want.I will share the post before you surely you will know how to grow oyster pearls from here.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71