Steemit Pearl Project (SPP) DAY 1 [23/05/2024]

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Welcome Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(7).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Friends, welcome to my project . By looking at the title, you must have understood what I am going to write. Today I am going to write about the first day work of my Par project. So let's begin.

Today I have set a place in the house. While determining the place must be taken care that it gets sunshine and not too hot. Overheated oysters are likely to die. Moreover, plankton will be created in the sunlight and the oysters will eat the plankton.

20240523_091026.jpg

I have designated a spot on one side of my yard that will get sun in the morning and shade in the afternoon.Here I have taken space 13 feet by 9 feet. 117 square feet of space I will use to keep oysters. I can keep 550 to 600 oysters in this space. As you can see here the workers have determined the place and are removing the soil. The soil has been removed to the courtyard and various low places.

20240523_091033.jpg

This space used to be the kitchen. It took a long time to clear the kitchen and remove the soil. They came at eight o'clock in the morning and started moving the soil from half past eight. I was with them all day today and observed how they are working.

One and a half feet of soil should be removed from the place. It should be leveled with a mason and then a cement-mixed coating of concrete should be given three inches. The brickwork will start from above three feet high. It will be one foot into the ground and two feet above. They should make the place completely waterproof so that there is no water leakage, for this, cement should be mixed in all places. Be careful to make it very tight so that it will last longer. Within this space there will be one foot of water and the remaining two feet will be empty. Besides, there should be a system of water drainage, if necessary, the water should be taken out for cleaning. Canopy should be provided so that no garbage falls from the top of the place.

20240523_132831.jpg

20240523_132838.jpg

However, I will tell you more details later. Today the soil has been removed and now the concrete work has to start. To do all these tasks will cost me around 15 thousand rupees which current STEEM price is 468 . Today I have shared the information of my project with you so far, I will try to share the rest of the information with you step by step. Thanks everyone.Everyone pray for me so that I can get success.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading Steemit Pearl Project (SPP) DAY 1 . Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my Steemit Pearl Project (SPP) DAY 1 post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 3 months ago 

@mostofajaman dear brother,
Looking at your diary today and a work of the day, I found out you had a great day and started the day with busyness. Before doing anything it is necessary to first make a plan before that subject above. Any task planned makes the task easier. You've taken a little bit of a good initiative because we housewives do kitchen work most of the time and if the kitchen doesn't get a good atmosphere, there's no fun in cooking. On the one hand, as the light of the east can be found, the sunset and quiet environment of the west will be found. Hope your work will be completed soon.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.5
Period2024-05-24
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45