Some people stay close to the heart and never leave

in Steem For Bangladesh9 hours ago

SEC-S16-W4 My reflection in the mirror(1).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Greetings Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.

Every person has someone to stand by the side of happiness and sadness. Just like that, I also have people with whom I have an immense intimacy and likeness of mind that cannot be weighed or measured by money or any other thing. My brother @saifulislam5 and I grew up together since childhood. Saiful brother studied from my two year old school, I studied from that school and thus both brothers completed their education. All my life I have a similar spirituality with him which makes many people jealous. Let me tell you the details below.

20240827_150409.jpg

20240827_150415.jpg

20240827_150426.jpg

Saiful bhai is basically a working man in Dhaka he came home recently and had time to enjoy some moments with him but today I went to Har Boalia market on the call of bhai. Brother came here looking for an old car so I reached there and observed the bikes both brothers together. A bike has been chosen out of which they will later talk to the car owner. I asked my brother to buy Indian motorcycles because the motorcycles there are very durable and do not lose much when sold.

20240827_152357.jpg

20240827_152424.jpg

20240827_152647.jpg

Then two brothers went out to visit the market and in the market we went to different shops from there we completed the shopping. Hard to understand how time flies when we are together. We don't need anything but because of this sincerity of two brothers we can enjoy very beautiful moments. We have noticed that our opinions on all subjects are almost the same because of this similarity many of us say different things which annoy us but still we do not listen to anyone. My elder brother has two daughters from the market. I bought two small dresses for the younger daughter and gave them to my brother and chatted with him all afternoon. It was late afternoon, so we left for home again, I went on the motorcycle.

20240827_163703.jpg

20240827_163710.jpg

20240827_163715.jpg

While coming back from the market, we saw the small market of the village, where vegetables, fish, meat, eggs and various kinds of food are available. Village people have originated and organized this market. Around our village there are such markets day by day where people bring vegetable curries and different food items from different places and from here the people of the village buy them and take them home and many do business here for their livelihood. We stopped there and the delicious food was being prepared, we took a little bit of it and sat on the side of the road, we ate it and talked. Recently talked with brother on the day of STEAM for Bangladesh area based meetup. But that day there was no conversation because there were many people. Today we talked about many things, we thought about the next days, how the rest of our life activities should be and what kind of work we should do. Then I got up from there and left my brother at home.

20240827_172748.jpg

Today my mother is not at home so my wife will cook, I went out with my daughter in the afternoon and was walking in front of the shop. Lately the girl tries hard to come out with me again and again. But it doesn't always become a chance to bring him out with him. I got a little chance today, so I walked with him on the street, he was very happy. Thus evening came and we ended our day here.

There are some relationships that are never broken but there are many things that hurt people and people do them without realizing it. Due to small mistakes, a lot of damage is done which is not possible to recover. Every relationship should be valued and in every relationship the bad ones should be withdrawn and changed and the good ones should be added.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 9 hours ago 
 9 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 145%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 5 hours ago 

thank you very much for supporting me 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46