Better Life : The Diary Game | Friday -15- December - 2023 | Worked in agriculture and visited my aunt's house

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends of steemit. I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Today I have passed the day with much engagement. In the morning I watered the corn field and sowed wheat. Also met cousins. Let's go through the details, through the post I am sharing.


IMG20231215104704.jpg

IMG20231215104712.jpg

After waking up in the morning and being fresh, my father told me that we should go to the land. Today is different for me like any other day. After breakfast, I directly went to the field with a bag of wheat seeds. I went there and saw that the land of our vote is being watered. Fertilizer has been applied to the corn field just before watering. Water and fertilizer are very important when corn plants are just growing. I went on a motorcycle, the road to the field was really bad, but I have presented the scenes that I saw when I reached there.


IMG20231215105547.jpg

After reaching the field my father asked me to fetch the drink. My father eats betel leaf with betel leaf recommendation chun. I came back to the car shop in the village to get it from the shop. I took this picture when the shopkeeper was preparing the betel leaves. Betel leaf price per piece is 5 rupees.


IMG20231215114002.jpg

After bringing betel leaves from the shop, I saw that my father had gone from the corn field to the wheat field. The land that you see will be cultivated here wheat seeds have been sown. Fertilizer is being applied along with wheat seeds. First the wheat seeds are sown and then the fertilizers are sprinkled on the land. After a few days, a water should be given. On the ground I see my father and a worker. I was still crying in the field then I came home from the field.


IMG20231215123013.jpg

IMG20231215124657.jpg

I came home and took a bath, then I will take my younger sister, my daughter and mother to my aunt's house. Without having lunch, I got ready and left with them on the motorcycle. My daughter was not leaving behind me so I was forced to take her. My mother will take aunt from aunt's house and go to uncle's house to see uncle because uncle is very sick.


IMG20231215125342.jpg

IMG20231215130230.jpg

Distance from home to my aunt's house is 8 km. It didn't take us long to get there. When we reached there everyone talked and laughed a lot with my daughter as you can see in the picture my cousin bhabhi aunt khalu were all present there. I will leave for home very soon so without wasting time there I and my daughter came back home on motorcycle. I came home leaving my younger sister and mother.


IMG20231215135209.jpg

IMG20231215135220.jpg

Today is Friday, Friday, so I came home and left my daughter at home. I went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers. When I went to the mosque for prayers, I took these pictures while leaving after prayers. It was two o'clock in the afternoon and I was going to the field again after finishing the prayer, but I saw my father coming home after finishing his work in the field, so I came back to the house and had no lunch, so I ate lunch.


IMG20231215143845.jpg

IMG20231215143857.jpg

After eating, I did not go to the school field of the village for a long time, so I took the motorcycle to go to the school field of the village. I went and saw my friends sitting in the school field and enjoyed some time with them around three o'clock. We were sitting there talking for a while and saw the ducks eating grass in the school field.


IMG20231215172053.jpg

After a while I came home from the school field. Leaving the motorcycle in the house, I took a little rest and left for the shop. At noon, my father went to the market after eating and drinking for the purpose of buying goats. To give my daughter Akika. When I was coming from home to shop, my father sent a goat in a van on the road. They dropped the goat from the van to me and they left and I left the goat back home. The price of the goat is 22 thousand 500 taka. Then I came to the shop today all day my shop was closed since morning.

Didn't get in time to come to the store. After entering the shop, I first swept and then cleaned and gave service to some customers. That's how I spent my day very busy today. You will like my day. I am ending here today. Be well everyone.



steemit .png


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.6 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-15
Resultclub75
  • বর্তমানে একমাত্র পান পাতার দামটাই মনে হয় সময়ের সাথে বাড়ে নি। পাঁচ টাকায় পান এখনো পাওয়া যায়।
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার কৃষির প্রতি ভালোবাসা আমার খুব পছন্দ। আমরা শিক্ষিত মানুষেরা চাইলেই কৃষিকে অনেক উপরে নিয়ে যেতে পারি। তবে আমাদের দেশের মানুষ একটু ব্যাতিক্রম। আমাদের দেশের মানুষ তা বাঁকা চোখে দেখে। আপনার লাইফ ষ্টাইল হচ্ছে সবচেয়ে বেষ্ট লাইফ ষ্টাইল। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Alhamdulillah ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

I used to see the nature of the village, the roads, everything, I like you very much and even though I don't visit the village much, I enjoy it when I do. Reading your contact, I remembered my grandmother's house.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56