Contest 📢📢 - my favorite age.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

ATHztMY7eTanRk3GJbMbfpEPnea9KpDmrYUhzyr7W8bqmut8gpwwED4R3XWk1FWUrvULQwgkCY7o4QWEp2L4UUPP7nhERBjkDKJ8fXoDCwm2GoBmEFeZxq9oB6Fg26LCmchXxAyF7tALDVZDQtn5MMtLbc62m1wtThbNWyGvhAZ8oQJHqbFsdBpGt6pidD7biAkRC2EgtZg7ttAAUutF4bT4.jpeg
image from main Contest

Greetings to all Steemian in the community, hope you all are doing great.
Today I will be participating in amazing contest organized by @msharif with the support of

Steem For Bangladesh Iwill be writing on the topic
What is your favorite age join me as I answer the question giving in the contest.

How old do you want to go back? Why do you want to go back to this age?


I want to go back to my childhood age when I was 3 to 4, by then my father was still alive, so I want to go back to this age so that I can see my father and know how he looks like in person, I also want to go back and have fun with my friends, when I was 3, getting to 4 my dad was still alive according to my mother he used to take good care of he buy me everything I wanted, but when he died everything changed out of jealousy his brothers collected all the properties that belongs to him and left my mother with nothing. So I want to go back and have some fun with my father I know he miss me and I miss him too.

Are you already past that age? What was special for you at this age.


IMG_20230503_111642_023.jpg

Yes, I have past that age a long time ago, the special thing at that age is that I wasn't going through stress because my father was there for me, at that time my mother too me he was even planning in taking me to the biggest school in the city but when he died everything just went down. But we still gives God all the glory because there's a reason for everything that happens in your life.
Right I don't even have any memories about him so I love to back and have great time with him so I can bring back the memory to my head and share it as a story 🤗

Share with us what you would will do if you could go back to this age,


If there's a time machine that will take me back to that age I will try my possible best to save all the memories by taking the picture with my phone and store them in a saved place were i can still look at the picture and recall all that happen.
If you know how good my father was to me you will even support me to go back and have that experience once more, I will really want to spent more time with him if I have the chance to. Even if he appears to me as a Gost I can't even recognize him because I can't remember anything and all the moment I spent with him.

conclusion

Everyone have the particular age the miss and will love to spent one more time in that age. But I don't think is possible for that to happen, I only see that happens in movies, but I can't remember there name right now but I could have Share it with you guys.
in that movie the man's lots his father when he was still a kid, all his years he have been looking for a way to go back-in-time so that he can speak with his father one more time, he finally meet a man who can help him with the machine and successfully talk with his father.

I appreciate everyone going through my article, thank you.

10% beneficiary to @steem4bangladesh

let me invite @bossj23 @yakspeace @radleking to participate in this contest.

IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for your support @steemhistory

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

your discord user id plz..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43