You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello @chilaw

rainy season because I can deal with the rainy season but the dry season is a no-no for me because it shrinks my skin and makes me so conscious of moisturising my skin. There are other discomforts this also causes for me which makes me always want to align with the rainy season. The harmattan that is associated with the dry season puts me off each time it shows up.

  • According to your point of view you like rainy season then I also think that most people's favorite is rainy season because there is prosperity all around but when dry season and harmton starts everywhere. Drought and heat are extreme enough to damage our skin which is bad for our health.
    @mona01
Sort:  

Exactly the heat is extreme to cause harm to the skin. Thank you for stopping by to read and comment on my post. I appreciate.

 6 months ago 

You Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53