You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello @alli001

my favorite is the rainy season because this is the season that brings good fortune both for the rich and poor. I'm not rich, so i choose Rainy season as my favorite because I'll lack nothing to eat.

  • Nigeria is a very beautiful and loving country. You mentioned that it has three seasons, but I am very happy to hear that you like the rainy season. It is clear that this thinking is found in few people .I really appreciate your thoughts and your likes.
    @mona01
Sort:  

Thank you @mona01 for your comment on this post. Rainy season is my favorite because it rains fortune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45