You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Greetings my dear @woka-happiness

Like other countries, there are two seasons in Nigeria, the rainy season and the dry season. It is not common but it should be because in this season one of your traditional festivals is celebrated with great enthusiasm i.e. Happy Christmas which has a very special significance for all Christian brothers and sisters. Therefore, in my opinion, the rainy season is the best and is appreciated.You have given your presentation very well apart from this traditional festival I like it very much
Regards by @mona01

Sort:  

😊 thank you for reading my post and for the compliment ma' I'm most grateful 🫶

 3 months ago 

It's My pleasure and you deserve it ma'am 💖

🥰 Awwn tnx dearie 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61