SEC-S10/W4 "A Terrible Day Of My Life ".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello Steemians!

How are you all? I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the amazing engagement challenge which is organised by the community steem for Bangladesh.The topic of this challenge is "A Terrible Day of my life". So let's start without any more delay of time;

png_20230630_053852_0000.png
edit on canva

What was the terrible day of your life? What happened to you that day?

The life is greatest blessing of Allah almighty, but its the unfortunate we encounter some accident we couldn't forget in life and whenever we remember it really thrilled to soul.

An accident also happened with me when one day i was traveling from Okara to Lahore. The fog was very dense, but i had very important work that's why i want to travell towards lahore.

pexels-media-1230677-1688084698959.jpegsource

Well i have booked ticket and was on the way to travel. As we move from towards Lahore the fog getting more than dense and the visibility was getting low. Suddenly there was a huge sound and i wad not in senses when I wake up I found that was only blood and voices of crying. The bus was felldown and many people were died on the spot few were badly injured and there was only tears in my eyes.

I checked myself but Alhamdulillah i got no any dangerous injury.but i have small injury and was badly terrified. My cell phone was lost i found after a while. But it fell me with fear and horror.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5207232.jpg
image source

Have similar terrible events happened repeatedly in your life? How do you keep yourself away from it if it happens? And do you still shudder when you remember that terrible day?

Thanks to Allah almighty I never encounter such incident again till in my life. But we can't deny from the destiny which has been pre decided by Allah Almighty. I can't keep away myself from such incident if these are in my fate. But if take precautions than somehow we will be safed from these such accidents.

What lessons have you learned from that terrible event in your life and what do you want to tell others about it?

I have learnt from those incident that although i can't escape myself from such incidents but we should be careful from such terrible situations like weather conditions specially in foggy weather or rainy weather and could delay our travel plans and also very conscious while travelling on road side to avoid any accident otherwise. Don't use cell phone during driving.Besides these we should adopt necessary precautions before travelling

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today's post. Now I'm closing by inviting friends @sahmie,@rezvan,@yourloveguru, @ghazalach,@hasina78, @mateen005, @lirvic and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks

@steemcurator02

@steem4bangladesh

Achievement 1

written by

@moazzamushtaq

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo

Así es lamentablemente de los accidentes de tránsito es difícil escaparse, Lo que sí es cierto es que podemos poner de nuestra parte para evitarlos al máximo teniendo mucha precaución sobre todo cuando está lloviendo revisar muy bien nuestro carro cuándo vamos a viajar o si estamos manejando ser muy cuidadosos y no ir a exceso de velocidad.

Es lamentable cuando ocurren este tipo de de accidentes, Y por supuesto que se convierten en el día más terrible de nuestras vidas, creo haber leído una participación de una chica que vivió exactamente lo mismo que tú y es terrible cuando estos accidentes ocurren.

Buena suerte con tu participación

 last year 

I'm really sorry to hear about the traumatic experience you went through

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44