You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

like your favorite book , I saw a movie but it was little different. ofcourse people hate books which have bad content in it. By reading your post , I have to know that you are also a book writer. May be your book is interesting, Its very sad you lost your other books. I enjoyed a lot while reading your post. It is very informative, wishing you many more successes.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you! It is always nice to see a new face commenting on one of my posts.

So often, things happen that we don't understand why, but I do believe that everything happens for a reason. There was a good reason for my laptop and my external hard drive to get stolen. The only problem is that, till today, I don't know what it is. (•ิ‿•ิ)

You will have to wait for it 😄. You are most welcome.

 6 months ago 

Haha! It is already a llloonnggg wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47