The Diary Game - 10 July 2024 : Today is busy with light activities

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Picsart_24-07-12_17-27-58-662.jpg

ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIAN FRIEND


Early in the morning Busy taking care of the chickens
IMG_20240712_160509.jpg

Hello all steemians friends, This morning I woke up from bed around eight in the morning, I continued breakfast and continued showering early this morning so that my body felt enthusiastic and energetic. After showering and having breakfast, I continued taking care of my rooster, giving the chicken food and at the same time I cleaned my rooster's cage. Today I don't have any construction work, so today I am full of activities at home.

Several roosters
IMG_20240712_160349.jpg

IMG_20240712_160331.jpg

I have three more roosters left. In total there are five roosters. Because my rooster cage is going to be renovated, so I keep the two roosters at my brother's house. So I have three roosters left at home. I hope they are rehabilitated. The chicken coop is running smoothly. Maybe I will add a few more roosters when I have finished renovating the chicken coop, right?


Doing activities in the garden
IMG_20240712_161223.jpg

After I spent time taking care of my roosters, then I continued to rest for a while at home, because soon I will continue cleaning in the garden behind my house. At twelve noon I continued cleaning in my garden yard. , Yesterday I was also active in my garden cleaning the cassava leaves which were harvested yesterday. So it took me a long time to clean the garden yard so it looked clean again.

The condition of my garden after harvesting cassava yesterday
IMG_20240712_161037.jpg

From twelve o'clock in the afternoon, until three o'clock in the afternoon I was very busy working in the garden and cleaning several places in my garden. Today the weather was still cloudy, I didn't feel tired when doing work in the garden, because it was quite a cloudy day ahead. This afternoon, I worked in the garden for more than two hours. I decided to rest because today my garden is quite clean and tidy.


See the condition of the fish pond
IMG_20240712_161816.jpg

At five in the afternoon, I went to the fish pond to see the condition of the fish pond there. Today I am not busy doing activities in the pond because yesterday I just put water from the river into the fish pond, so today I just looked at the condition of the fish pond and relaxed in the pond. fish, The fish pond water today is quite clean, because it rained very heavily last night. Even though I don't do any activities in the pond, every day I always go to the pond to see what the condition of the pond is like today.

After going to the fish pond, it was already approaching evening. Then I continued my journey home because it would soon be night time. So I went on foot and didn't bring a motorbike. Before sunset arrived I had to go home early so that when I got home it wasn't too dark.


Coffee night with friends
IMG_20240710_224630.jpg

Tonight I just went to an ordinary coffee shop, tonight because I really wanted to enjoy coffee outside, besides, I rarely go out at night, so tonight after breakfast, I went to my favorite coffee shop to enjoy coffee with my friends there, It didn't take long on the way there, because the distance from my house to the coffee shop wasn't too far. When I got there I continued having coffee at night with my friends.

Evening atmosphere in a coffee shop
IMG_20240710_224651.jpg

IMG_20240710_224646.jpg

Enjoying the evening with friends is really nice. It doesn't feel like talking and telling each other interesting things while having coffee with friends. It's already approaching midnight. To relax tonight I'm satisfied. Then I continue my journey home returned home after enjoying coffee with friends at my favorite coffee shop.

When I got home I continued to rest because my body was starting to ache. Well, friends, maybe that's all for now from me in this post. I hope you will be entertained by this post about The Diary Game.


Thank you very much for visiting, See you again in the next post, Warm greetings from me @miswarofficiall.

About Me

Picsart_24-06-21_19-57-09-916.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.3
Period2024-07-12
ResultClub100

Thanks you ✌️

 last month 

Thanks a lot for sharing your diarygame with us. Blessings and love to you. Wishing you good health.

Thanks you very much friend 👍

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

Thanks you so much for your support me sc04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59