Contest - How far have you completed your Steemit Syllabus?.. || By : @miswarofficiall

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

53ED2555-2A04-49C7-B13C-053B5260BD1E.jpeg

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you today friends all, Hopefully today all friends are in good health and always, Amin.

On my occasion today, I will take part in a contest issued by my brother @ripon0630. It is very interesting to see a very good contest so that I also understand and achieve more in this contest... Thank you.

And I want to invite my friend first to excel in this contest. I want to invite my friend named @mulyanii @siatteuk @jal08 @ahyaoja if there is a chance to achieve in this contest.


(Beginning to start achieving on the steemit platform and learn newcomers with Mr. @radjasalman)

E2651834-3B59-4C07-B417-7504446752FA.jpeg

Are you a verified member of Steemit? How many of your achievement tasks have you completed?

At first I started to join the steemit platform, I was on December 29 2022 ago, I recognized this steemit platform from my friend I was named (Alan mirza) And alan mirza has not played the steemit platform anymore because there is busy work so too busy now to manage account again.

On December 29, 2022, I introduced myself on the steemit platform and a few days later my account was verified by brother @radjasalman, that my account was able to make posts and was supported by other communities.
Achievement01About Me

I am very confused about how to write markdown and make posts because I am a beginner in the steemit platform and I am very confused about asking for help at that time I have no one to guide me, Day after day I keep trying to learn to be able to make posts and write correctly.

A few days later, I was looking for @radjasalman's cellphone number, when I was looking for it and finally found @radjasaman's cellphone number. Day after day I wanted to try to communicate with @radjasalman and I asked for help to guide me in learning how to write markdowm.

After a few days I communicated via social media with bg radjasalman, Then radjasalman asked to meet with me and I was very happy because a legend person understood better about steemit and wanted to meet with me.

A few days later, I went to meet my brother @radjasalman and I then looked for the location where Radjasalman was. Around 10 am I met Radjasalman in town, and Radjasalman invited me to relax at a kiosk while also guiding me to learn newcomers.

And I, after meeting Radjasalman, I understand better how to play correctly on this steemit platform, and I made tasks in steemit so far I have been verified Achievement one to three, I am very grateful to @radjasalman for guiding me at newcomer, Until now little by little my account is already pretty good than it used to be.


Are you a member of any club? How long have you been in the club system, and what are your plans to manage it?

And I also understand quite a lot about writing markdown, and understand more about the rules of playing the steemit platform, I am still pursuing my dream, which is to get my dolphin one time at club75, that's why I always power up steem every time I have it little by little little I get steem I always power up it so that my dream is achieved.

I have also won quite a lot of achievements in contests from other communities and have also won first place several times in contests posted by other curators.


Do you support #burnsteem25? How effective do you think this is for steem growth?

I really support the burnsteem25 tag, every time I use it I also always give 25% to null and I am very happy to support burnssteem.

Every time I give a post, I see the burnsteem25 tag is very affected for me to get SW01 and SW02 votes, and I also don't expect to get votes because I use it sincerely once to divide the prize into null.


Have you participated in any Steemit engagement challenges yet? How was your experience?

Every time I enter an engagement contest, I simply gain knowledge from the contest's interesting themes. And I also don't just want to get more votes.

I recommend that I get important knowledge so that I can excel in the contest. And I also have some contest posts currently supported by SW01 and I haven't missed the sound of some of my previous posts. And I'm also excited to write so I my account is getting better and better.


Have you received any votes from @ steemcurator01 & @ steemcurator02 yet? What was the first post for which you received a vote from them?

I have posted several times receiving votes from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02, What I received was a message in my post about daily stories and a joint post with brother @radjasalman entitled guiding Newcomers and there were also several other contest posts like the contest I participated in a few days earlier which issued by Mr. @ripon0630.


Terimakasih telah meluangkan waktu sebentar untuk berkunjungi ke postingan saya ini dan sampai jumpa lagi di postingan saya berikutnya, Salam dari saya @miswarofficiall.

Achievement01
About Me

Sort:  

Semoga berhasil bg 👍

 last year 

Amin terimaksih :)

 last year 

Saya ada bersama anda

 last year 

Terimakasih bg jal😊

 last year 

Kasih kembali..saya perlu belajar banyak tentang cara ikut kontes

 last year 

Nice to see how far you complete your steemit syllabus. Thanks for sharing this. I really appreciate your efforts. Good luck dear friend for your entry.

 last year 

Thank you very much brother for visiting my post 😊

 last year 

My Pleasure dear 🤗

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI27.2 ( 9.94 % self, 181 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 337.975 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother 😊

 last year 

I am impressed bro you have said so many good things which I didn't know before. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much bro😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90