Contest : "How do you want to complete club dolphin."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

5214A8E6-FCE6-4705-9C19-00E221331D8C.jpeg

From Pexels edit by Canva

Assalamualaikum steemian friends, how are you today friends all, I hope that today all friends are fine and healthy always.

On this occasion I will take part in a contest issued by my brother @solaymann About achievements on the steemit platform, I see this contest is very interesting, I hope I succeed and achieve in this interesting contest.

Before I continue, and I would like to invite my friend @siatteuk @mulyanii @sahar78 first if there is a chance to achieve in this contest... Thank you.


How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?

A7A3B595-1006-4666-8487-C2DF4B1F93F6.jpeg
Pexels

It's really nice to feel when I finish Club Dolphin, Of course my dream this time is very impossible, Because collecting rewards is not a very easy thing, But I'm still struggling and consistent in this steemit platform.

When I get Club Dolphin I am very happy, Really happy and my mind feels relieved when I get it, And it's not in vain my hard work from zero to when I got the first Club Dolphin.

My friends must be very proud to see me get Club Dolphin, and whatever the story, now I'm still pursuing that task, namely pursuing my first Club Dolphin on this platform. now if I get Club Dolphin it's a gift for me.


Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it, If dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?

DF1CC1F3-706B-4268-8598-4568B0102D44.jpeg
Pexels

Until now I have not been able to reach Club Dolphin, and I am very consistent on this steemit platform until I can get Club Dolphin.

By the way I got the goal, namely Club Dolphin...I have to work hard and collect rewards from my posts, Until now I have a little change in playing steemit, I used to play only about the diary, With one post it is enough to collect rewards from posts me, And a few weeks ago I already know how to enter the contest contest from the community.

And when posting my contest it was pretty good that I got a reward and was voted on by steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. That's where I took the opportunity to collect rewards from steemcurator support.

And now I already have 1,000,000 Steem from 3 months I joined the steemit platform, With 3 months I have played I have never pulled steem for my daily needs and I always Power Up steem that I have from the results of my posts.

Until now I'm quite happy to be able to collect my first 1,000,000 Steem power and I have to chase 4,000,000 Steem power again so I can get Club Dolphin, It's very impossible to collect 4,000,000 Steem, But I still fight as hard as I can to make my dream come true, And I'm very hope to all of you to always support me here.


How important do you think it is to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin?

55D6C934-F1C6-47AF-B0E2-5C1560F070AF.jpeg
Pexels

For me to be included in Club Dolphin is very important, And other steemian friends to support me with my talents who have Club Dolphin, Of course my friends are very proud and happy to see I already have Club Dolphin.

I am also very valuable and my steemit account is growing and successful. It is possible that my friends who have got Club Dolphin are also very important to be able to meet me and one more thing I have to be even more consistent on this platform if I get the second achievement get Club Dolphin.

And my mission is also completed if I enter the dolphin club and can join friends there and make new plans in the community and as much as I can so that the future steemit platform will develop more.


Which club are you currently in?

5DA9DDE7-6B5C-4D37-90E7-9D748432D167.jpeg
Pexels

Currently I have joined Club100. It was not easy for me to get club100, but thanks to the support from the community that is so extraordinary, until now I am very happy to be able to join club100.

And when I was learning a newcomer and entered the first club5050 then I struggled very consistently on the steemi platform and last January I already had club75, day after day I worked on it to collect steem power and one month ahead I already have a new club, namely club100.

I am very grateful for all of your support and support from the community. Until now there is still maximum support from all steemian friends "thank you very much".


Sekian dari saya pada postingan kontes ini, Terimakasih banyak atas kunjungan ke postingan saya kali ini dan sampai jumpa lagi di postingan saya berikutnya " Salam : @miswarofficiall.

Achievement01

About Me

Sort:  

Semoga sukses🐬

 last year 

amin

 last year (edited)
While voting make sure that your voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI47.2
Period11/03/23
Transfer to Vesting 413.930 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Thank you so much brother 😊

 last year 

Very nice friends. You have participated in a very nice contest. Your skills and creativity will help you reach your destination.

Until now there is still maximum support from all steemian friends "thank you very much".

 last year 

Thank you sis🤗

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @alegnita

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much SC04 alegnita😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54