You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

It's amazing on how you have narrated our local delicacy so well, you make me wanna have a taste of it right now, infact I will prepare it this week because Ekpang nkukwo is a balance diet on its own, with all the eatables you will put inside of it while cooking, you can't resist it. But the problem associated with it is the long process of preparing it, if you are not a fast cooker you will end up using a whole day to prepare the meal because of the step by step procedure involved in it, but the stress is worth it anyway. At this point I wish you good luck in your post.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you my friend for your contribution and well wishes. When you prepare it please alert me to come and eat it o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43