You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

You're writing as if you're in my mind. Every year there's always a news of flooding, how flooding has kill people, how flooding and taken people house , and a lot more. You also explained how it's affected your late husband works as well as your children unable to play outside. Among the two season you choose to skip raining seasons because of the too much disadvantage like flooding. Your rice and zobo looks delicios but am just curious to ask, shey na you go finish all the food? Good luck sister. I wish you the best.

Sort:  

The food was not meant for me alone, it was for my kids too. Thank you for your time

you're welcome ma.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14