SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230708-140220.jpg

INTRODUCTION

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

Hello friends, I find this contest very interesting and I decided to give a try.
Notwithstanding, I have been very busy this week trying to sort out one or two things in my family that's why I have not been active.

The contest question is about losing something that is more precious to you.in my life I have lose so many things that are so precious to me which I will love to share them with us.

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

Screenshot_20230708-072026.jpg

my husband in the dialysis unit

In my life there are so many precious things that I lose which makes my life so empty and lonely. Life is not easy at all. I know some of us might lose valuable things but for me the lost is just too much for me.

The first most precious thing I ever lost was my precious mother, she passed away a week when I wanted to give birth to my second son and my family hide it from me because of my condition, I was on the hospital bed preparing to bring forth my second son, that was march 2008, all this while in the hospital bed telling people that my mom will come and take care of me I never knew she passed out that same week, even my late husband didn't tell me until after 3 month when she was about to be buried. They knew I was my mum hand bag so they didn't want her death to affect me.

Screenshot_20230708-073040.jpg

my late father poster

The second one was the death of my father, after my mum passed away my father was there for me and my siblings, he was my gist partner that if we are outside you hardly know if we are father and daughter. The bond was too much that I can tell my father anything that is bothering me. But death took him away from me and my life became empty again because no mother to bond with and now my precious father join the mother earth. And he passed away 2019.

Screenshot_20230708-072059.jpg

my late husband poster

The third precious thing I lost was my one in a thousand belove husband, who passed away in the year August 29th 2020 and was buried in March 2021, his death brought so much sorrows into my life, I saw him lying lifeless on the hospital bed and I couldn't do anything to save him. The pains of losing him was unbearable.

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

In this life I don't think there is anything that can take the pain away. But eventually I find a way to live with it. There have been alot of nightmares. And everyday when i wake up, it will the first thing I will think about. I know nothing in this world lasts forever. And I have try to move on knowing very well that with time I will be heal. My only hope I have is faith in God.

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

I have cry my eyes out thinking that all this is a dream but everyday of my life I see it becoming a reality and there is nothing I have than to run to God to console myself. They only thing I do is to pray for God to take away untimely death away from my family because I won't be able to endure it again.

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

There are some steps I took which are

  • Prayers: I don't relent in praying because I know God alone is the author and the finisher of all things so I sock my family in the hands of God at all times.
  • carefulness: I am very careful in everything I do in life, there are places I don't enter and there are things I don't do.
  • trust: I don't really trust anyone in this life again, I live my life for Christ and is working for me

conclusion

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

Life itself is a lesson, we learn everyday. I will advice that we do what is right while we are still living. Love your brothers and sisters and also your neighbors. So I will love to invite my friends to join us in this contest. @okere-blessing, @eliany and @goodybest.

Regard,
@msharif
@ripon0630
@mostofajaman
@mdkamran99
@enamul17

Know more about me

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Loading...
 last year 

So sorry about your experience I understand your feelings, I'm happy you were strengthen by God to move on, and He will continue to bless you as you hustle to take care of those beautiful kids keep it up

I wish you success in your entry

Thank you dear friend

 last year 

🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg
Steem For Ladies

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44