The Steemit Awards 2023 : Choice nomination from @memamun

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

hello everyone
I am @memamun from #Bangladesh


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRjk3Nz4oZWoCncwhCdDweLi6aEFHSKLABDFsKhm8sbLPJazRLomuz8kW46eUeocUThcRriDpaPoLa.png Thumbnail image source

Friends, I hope all steemians are well by the blessings of the Creator, I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah. First of all I would like to thank the Steemit team for giving me and us the opportunity to work on such a platform. It will be like a long year since I came to this platform, the authorities have supported me and my posts so far. But now the initiative that has been taken has impressed me, we have many writers whose writing is liked by some, there are many contributors who keep the community alive, and there are also many good communities, today my personal favorite writers, contributors and communities are yours. I will present. So let's begin.


Best Author

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv18N5PWKEvnT1xMx1XswURpCXYhg6HF14QJXb5RnBRCue1qcxNHeXPZ5veZJ9jYbPFaSRH1CYbNVkuKeeYGa9YGq1Kp85zQ6FXJSyk.png

My Best Author
@solaymann

Reputation : 76

Country
#Bangladesh

There are many writers on steemit platform who can write very nice articles, but the writer I will talk about is none other than the pride of our Bangladesh, the young writer of steemit, a well-known steemian, whose name is @solaymann bhai, I fell in love with his writing. When new come to this platform. Then I went to different communities and looked and found whose writings I liked, since then I found @solaymann bhai, and read his writings. Followed his writings, and tried to write accordingly. However, the quality and sweetness of his writing is amazing, I can easily understand his writings as a reader. And that's why I chose "Best Author".


Screenshot_2023-11-12-22-52-08-96_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


I like him just for writing? No, actually there are many more things to say about him Anmon, he is a very good hearted person, greatness in him, first I messaged him with a problem to solve, he solved me quickly without delay. How to increase the quality of writing, how to get support if you write, he supported me in everything. Alhamdulillah he is now a curator who contributes to the improvement of quality of members, not only that, but now he is a steemit qualification SR from Bangladesh. I pray from the bottom of my heart to keep this honor and move forward inshallah.



Best Contributor to the Community

IMG_20231112_223026.png

My Best Contributor to the Community
@ripon0630

Reputation : 78

Country
#Bangladesh

I have seen a lot of community on steemit, I have seen a lot of contributors of which @ripon0630 brother is one of them. I consider him the boss of steemit since the beginning, there is nothing in steemit that is unknown to him, his honesty and trustworthiness is known to all steemit people, yes, I am a regular and active member of his own community. I have seen his work, his treatment and honesty with members, he is an admin of @steem4bangladesh community, and founder.


Screenshot_2023-11-12-22-43-06-08_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


His contribution to putting this community of Bangladesh first is unparalleled. Submitting weekly reports for the community, arranging support for all community members and keeping busy all the time. Arranges monthly meetings to move the community forward, where he guides the community and members forward with valuable information. I am truly amazed by his contribution to the community, not only that, but also the many other community administrative positions he has held, which are unmatched. I prayed for him from the bottom of my heart that Allah may take him to a better place.



Best Comment

Screenshot_2023-11-12-22-55-35-65_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Community Name
@steem4bangladesh

Steemit platform has many communities, all communities are very good, each community is managed by qualified admins and moderators. And I have also been working in many communities. Among those many communities, I chose @steem4bangladesh community as my best community, because I am a Bangladeshi, and Bangladeshi community means my community, this community is loved by every member of Bangladesh. Community members work with integrity and get good support, and enjoy various community events.


Screenshot_2023-11-12-22-56-21-95_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Currently, the community has more than one and a half thousand members, the number of members is increasing to improve the quality of the community, I hope it will reach two thousand very soon. The main reason for the choice of this community is that there are two admins who are very well known in this platform, both of them are in the position of Qualification SR. To have this community run under them means to be very good. Another admin hall is respected respected brother @msharif, and two good moderators who have been working with very nice writing and integrity @enamul17 brother and @shiftitamanna sister. They are quite help full people, all this I think the community is the best.


So, finally I share my favorites with you. In fact, those who have been achieving big things in Steemit are respected, I have respect for all of them. With that, I left faith and trust in the Steemit team. I like your arrangement very much. By this the best writer is in front of all Attendees will see the best community and contributors. Thanks again to @steemitblog


The End


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Thank you dear brother for nominating me as the best author. I am very happy as a writer that you like my writings. It gives me more motivation. Thank you for your kind words. May Allah bless you.

Take love ❤️

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ সোলাইমান ভাই আপনাকে, সুন্দর ভাবে মন্তব্য করার জন্য। ভালোবাসা ও শ্রদ্ধা রইলো। ভালো থাকবেন।

 10 months ago (edited)

ধন্যবাদ মামুন ভাই আমাকে এবং আমাদের কমিউনিটিকে নমিনেট করে উৎসাহ মূলক লিখনির জন্য। আপনাদের সকলের ভালোবাসা এবং একতা কমিউনিটির একমাত্র লক্ষ্য ইউনাইটেড বাংলাদেশ গঠনে আমাদের আরো বেশি অনুপ্রাণিত করে । আপনার সুস্থতা এবং দীর্ঘায়ু কামনা করছি ।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ রিপন ভাই আপনাকে, সুন্দর ভাবে মন্তব্য করার জন্য। ভালোবাসা ও শ্রদ্ধা রইলো। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35