The Diary Game, 08/11/2023 Wednesday | Today, receiving ordered parcels, and dinner time at night

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

IMG20231108163750.jpg

The Diary Game, 08/11/2023 Wednesday, Today, receiving ordered parcels, and dinner time at night

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Alhamdulillah, I was able to start today with the blessings of Allah. At the beginning, I offered the Fajr prayer, after offering the prayer I recited the Qur'an for a while. Since the starting lagna of the day, if good, the whole day is likely to go well. Anyway, after finishing the morning Quran recitation, I sat in the class for a while. the studentsHeard me read. At 8 o'clock in the morning I gave leave to the students to have breakfast.

After eating I came to my room, then since there is no class now, I will be retired now. So I entered the Steemit platform. After opening, I wandered for a while in different communities, voted and submitted comments as much as possible. Then prepared to write a diary game in the @steem4bangladesh community. Lying on the bed, I wrote the post in a relaxed manner. It took about 1 hour to write. Then I uploaded.

Screenshot_2023-11-09-09-26-19-00_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

The Post Link


After uploading the post, I try to sleep, because I need a lot of sleep during the day, otherwise I can't concentrate in class. Anyway, I slept, it was almost noon when I woke up, I got up and took a shower. Then I prepared for Zohr prayer. I prayed according to time. Noon after prayer I took food. Then I sat in the class at exactly 2 pm, an hour after sitting I got a call from a delivery man.

On asking he said, I am delivery man, you have a parcel, honestly I forgot that I ordered 4 Punjabis from a Facebook page 2 days ago, anyway I went down to the house and gave him his due money and brought the desired parcel. in my room Before as it was time for the session I read the prayer. Then I opened the parcel and put on my Punjabi.

Punjabi 4 Pcs1400 BDT price50 Steem price
IMG20231108155255.jpgIMG20231108155008.jpg

IMG20231108163750.jpg

Ordered it, from facebook page, page name
" Punjabi wholesaler "


After finishing this busyness, I rested for a while and talked at home. Then it was time for Maghrib, then I prayed. After praying, when the students sat in the class again for the night class, I also sat in the class and recited the Quran for a while. Time passed like this, just before Isha prayer, one of my brothers came and said To order food, he will eat kacchi, but it is not possible to skip class, so I ordered on foodpanda through his mobile. Then left, had dinner

IMG20231108210924.jpg

IMG20231108210844.jpg

My friend ate kacchi, and I took tehari. And I ordered it from Helium Dine restaurant.
Helium restaurant, bogura, Bangladesh


After finishing the meal, I went out of the room. I went and saw the students studying, ordered them to sleep. Then I came to my room, came to the room and slept. But I can't sleep, so I thought to write a post "Steemit engagement challenge a, so I started writing a post on the Healthy steem community, and for a long time I wrote it and uploaded it.

Screenshot_2023-11-09-09-52-06-73_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

The Post Link


After finishing writing the post and uploading it, I prepared for sleep, and thus shared with you some special moments from the beginning of my day to the night.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date08/11/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@memamun
Your post is very nice. You describe your daily activities very well. stay well

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 8 months ago 

thank you so much @solaymann broo for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42