The diary game, 07/11/2023 Wednesday | today, Time for my students to read and eat something

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-11-08_12-05-09-429.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game



Early Morning time

The rules of this world come day by day. Friends are the same every day. Change is only ours. However, like yesterday, I woke up today to the sound of the Fajr call, I will not say much winter, but there is a great enjoyment of winter in the morning. To perform ablution, one must touch cold water, then it can be understood whether the winter season is coming. 😃, I am anyway I got up in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then I had a light breakfast, then I went to my class. I started listening to the students reading from memory.

IMG20231107074411.jpg

Early in the morning, students study time


Morning Time

Almost 2 hours have passed by listening to the reading. After the morning class I gave the students leave to have breakfast. They started eating. Meanwhile, some of our teachers came and said that today we will all buy roti paratha and fried eggs and eat them. However, around 15 teachers collected the money, then I and another senior I went with the teacher to buy it from the hotel. And I asked everyone to wait. We both went there walking. And I ordered 45 parathas for 15 people, fried eggs for 15 and dal for 15 people. Until then we had to wait.

food nameBDT pricesteem price
Paratha 45 pcs675 TK30.5 steem
fried eggs 15 pcs300 TK13.5 steem
Dal 15 psc150 TK6.5 steem

IMG20231107082824.jpg

IMG20231107081432.jpg

They are making bread, a very large loaf, and parceling it to us


Anyway after waiting for about 20 minutes at the hotel, the food is ready, then we walk towards the madrasa with them, after some time we reach the madrasa and call everyone together. This arrangement is basically for eating together. Then everyone came and everyone started eating together. Fry 1 egg per 3 people Dal Almost everyone was full. I had a little too much. Because I eat two parota. Today is a little more. However, the fun of eating together with everyone is different regardless of the food

IMG20231107090553.jpgIMG20231107090543.jpg

time to eat together


Noon Time

After eating I went to my room to rest. I also left. I came to sleep. Then I tried to sleep. After a quick sleep, I woke up and saw that it was almost 12:30 pm. By that time I got up and took a bath. And after taking a bath, I heard the call to Zohar prayer. Immediately prepare yourself for prayer Halam and also prepared the students. And started praying.

IMG20231107132907.jpg

Zahor prayer Time


After the prayer, everyone went to the dining room to have lunch. But meanwhile my stomach was having problems. Because I ate too much oily food in the morning. So I took the gastic tablet immediately. And brought the food to my room. After the students finished eating and entering the class, I also sat in the class. After about 1 hour of class I came to the room to have lunch. Then I ate rice.

IMG20231107160248.jpg

lunch time, rice fish and vegetable


Afternoon to Night Time

I finished eating and drinking and finished the rest of the classes. After finishing I prayed Asr, I went to my room after praying Asr and went to the room and rested. Before finishing the writing, Maghrib call to prayer was made I did namaz and sat again in the night class, by the time the class was over it was time for Isha prayer and we all prayed together, after namaz we again went to the dining room for dinner and as you can see we all started eating together.

IMG20231107212353.jpg

Dinner Time in dining room


After eating and drinking everyone went to their rooms and everyone got ready for night sleep, I also went to my room and made my bed to sleep, that's how my day ended and shared some special moments of the day with you. , I'm leaving now everyone stay well stay healthy Allah is Hafez


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date07/11/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

আপনার ডাইরি গেমটি আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে ভাইয়া। মাদ্রাসার স্টুডেন্টদের সাথে আপনার সম্পর্ক খুবই আন্তরিক। সবাই একসাথে খাওয়া দাওয়া করার ছবিগুলো খুব মনোমুগ্ধকর দেখাচ্ছে। আপনি একজন খুবই ভালো শিক্ষক। আল্লাহ আপনাকে এবং আপনার ছাত্রদেরকে জীবনে অনেক সফলতা দান করুক।

 7 months ago 

আমিন, আপনার মন্তব্য পেয়ে আমি খুবই আনন্দিত। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্ট টি মনোযোগ সহকারে পর্যবেক্ষণ করার জন্য। আবারও দেখা হবে অন্য কোন মন্তব্যে, ভালো থাকবেন।

 7 months ago 
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

thank you sir for your valuable support 🥰🥰

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54