You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe Of Delicious Bhater Chapti:

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

First time in my life I saw such a recipe, which I like very much, this recipe learned from your grandmother is really important and necessary, we all don't like stale rice, don't throw away this rice, if you make a nice pie like this goes, then the rice will not spoil andWe can eat, I am really surprised to see such a pitha, and you have presented the recipe of this pitha beautifully which is very easy.

So thank you very much for sharing such a recipe, I wish you to share more beautiful recipes with us and good luck on this platform,

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading and understanding my post. This is a very delicious food to taste. I am always trying to make and present something different to my dear Steemians. Well wishes for you.

 9 months ago 

Go Ahead my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67