Recipe Of Delicious Bhater Chapti:

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Starting with greetings and respect, I'm @jebanikajeba, From Bangladesh..

Assalamu Alaikum Dear All Steemians, Today I'm sharing with you the unique recipe of Bhater Chapti, Which I learned from my grandmother. This recipe is very simple but special. Every day after we eat some rice is left and the next day it becomes stale which we call stale rice. Many people do not like to eat stale rice so they throw it away. But today's recipe is made with stale rice. We called this simple and delicious recipe in Bengali Bhater Chapti.

IMG_20240101_195405.jpg


Cooking Ingredients:

IMG_20240105_153653.jpg

Ingredients: Quantity:
Stale rice 200 gram
Flour 150 gram
Coriander 20 gram
Onion 2 chopped
Green chillies 3-4 chopped
Salt as per taste

Cooking Process:

IMG_20240101_132629.jpg

Step-1: In the first step, I washed the stale rice once with water to make the Bhater Chapti.


IMG_20240101_132722.jpg

Step-2: In this step, I put the washed stale rice, flour, chopped onion, chopped green chillies, chopped coriander leaves, and salt together in a bowl.


IMG_20240101_134228.jpg

Step-3: Then I mixed all the ingredients well. Remember that the better the mixture is, the crispy the Bhater Chapti will be.


IMG_20240101_190928.jpg

Step-4: In this step, I heat a frypan on the gas stove, put a small amount of soybean oil in it, and take the mixed rice little by little spread it thinly and fry the Chapti. The thinner you spread the Chapti, the more crispy it will be and the more delicious it will be.


IMG_20240101_191726.jpg

Step-5: In this step, I fried the Bhater Chapti well on both sides and in the same way I made the rest by frying them.


IMG_20240101_135644.jpg

IMG_20240101_201525.jpg

Step-6: In this step, I made a chutney with coriander leaves, 2-3 green chillies, 3 cloves of garlic and salt to enhance the taste of the Bhater Chapati.


IMG_20240101_200955.jpg

Step-7: Then I prepared and served the chutney along with the Bhater Chapti. This chutney will increase the taste of Bhater Chapti and it will be very delicious to eat.


IMG_20240101_200249.jpg

My grandmother never likes to waste food so he used to make Bhater Chapti to prevent the stale rice from going to waste and we all used to eat Bhater Chapti with great fun. If you don't want to eat stale rice, then follow this recipe to make and eat Bhater Chapti without throwing away the stale rice. This way food won't go to waste and you can have a unique and delicious meal. My request to you are never to waste food.

Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post

Well Wishes For Everyone

Sort:  

Hello.

This Bhater Chapti looks very delicious. You have taken very nice photos of the steps of this recipe and the final presentation of the dish looks great.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your appreciation In my post.

 7 months ago 

@jebanikajeba
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এতো সুন্দর পোস্ট করার জন্য ।আমি পিঠা খুব পছন্দ করি । পিঠা দেখলে আমি নিজেকে সামলাতে পারিনা। পিঠা দেখে মনে হচ্ছে অনেক সুস্বাদু হয়েছে । আমার খুব খেতে মন ছাচ্ছে । আসলে আমাদের দেশের পিঠা খুব সুস্বাদু । ভালো থাকবেন ।

 7 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমার রেসিপি পোষ্ট সমর্থন করার জন্য। আমারও পিঠা খুব পছন্দ এবং প্রায় সময়ই আমি বিভিন্ন রকমের পিঠা তৈরি করে খেয়ে থাকি। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো।

 7 months ago 

Your recipe today was really amazing and unique, I didn't know before that such a recipe can be made with rice. I am very inspired by your recipe and I will try to make this recipe at my home and hope you will gift us more such different recipes. I do

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much Apu for like my recipe post. It feels very good that you inspire by my post. Pray for me.

 7 months ago 

sure apu

 7 months ago 

First time in my life I saw such a recipe, which I like very much, this recipe learned from your grandmother is really important and necessary, we all don't like stale rice, don't throw away this rice, if you make a nice pie like this goes, then the rice will not spoil andWe can eat, I am really surprised to see such a pitha, and you have presented the recipe of this pitha beautifully which is very easy.

So thank you very much for sharing such a recipe, I wish you to share more beautiful recipes with us and good luck on this platform,

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading and understanding my post. This is a very delicious food to taste. I am always trying to make and present something different to my dear Steemians. Well wishes for you.

 7 months ago 

Go Ahead my dear friend

Loading...
 7 months ago (edited)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shiftitamanna



 7 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your recipe post. Made the rice chapati recipe, which you learned from your grandmother. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68