You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profession I would be in now if my childhood dream came true - Airhostess

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello ma'am how are you? I met you after a long time, about three months ago I used to comment on you regularly, I suddenly lost you, anyway, after so long, it was nice to read this post.

I also felt a bit bad for your dream not being fulfilled, as you got married at 21, so you couldn't fulfill this dream, but it was understood that your childhood dream was messy, unorganized, anyway, it's good to read your organized post. Stay well, see you again inshallah

Good luck to you

Sort:  

Hello @memamun, yes, it's been a long time. Hope all is well at your end.
I believe that whatever happens it's for good. God always has a better plan for you then what you make for yourself.
Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36