Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_24-04-09_23-13-29-514.jpg

Image Created From picsart app and Background image

hello friends how are you all I hope you are well. Greetings to everyone on the last part of the month of Ramadan. And just one day later, the holy Eid celebration is being held in our country. In its earlier moments our respected elder brother @enamul17 bhai. Sundar organized a contest about upcoming Eid. Through this contest we can discuss about Eid and I can know. Go let's start.


✅ With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr and why?

Alhamdulillah, one of the joyous days of Basra is the day of Eid-ul-Fitr. We all rejoice around this day. Make it a great day for the Muslim nation. Allah Ta'ala has gifted us this great and auspicious day. After fasting for a long month, the holy Eid-ul-Fitr is approaching. People of all classes, rich and poor A happy day for On this auspicious day we prepare for perfect holiness.

I always celebrate Eid with my family. I will celebrate Eid in the same way this time too. But this Eid will be a slightly different kind of happy moment. The reason is that I have completed the marriage this year. That is, the first Eid with parents after marriage. It is indeed a matter of great pleasure. Actually, Eid is a holy day happy day Spending time with loved ones is important on this day. So I will celebrate Eid with my dear people, parents and wife, inshallah.



✅ Have you planned or already done buying new clothes for yourself or family members or for others?

One of the big celebrations of Eid is buying new clothes or wearing favorite clothes. We usually buy new clothes etc. on the occasion of Eid even if we don't buy anything in the whole year. Not only that. Many generous people give clothes as a gift to the lower class people on Eid. The main reason is the virtue of donation will increase And poor people can also celebrate Eid with a smile.


flat-idul-fitri-background_23-2149382813.jpgfreepik

I have already done Eid market for family members Parents, wife, brothers and sisters. And the mother-in-law marketed for almost all the family from the money I earned. Not only that. I also donated money according to my ability to buy clothes for the poor people around. But it is a matter of great regret. For Eid No marketing has been done. Maybe it's because I've grown up and taken on family responsibilities.

But anyway. Many family members tried to market me. And already done. Maybe it will not be possible to make clothes before Eid. But I am very happy to market everyone. Never wondered why it feels so good to market to a family like this or put a smile on their face. I understand today The reason is so nice.



✅ How are you planning to spend the whole day of Eid?

What needs to be planned to spend the Eid day is not done. Basically on the day of Eid, the Fajr prayer is read in the local mosque. Intention to perform Eid prayers. to miswalk Perfumed. Dress well. Also go fast to Eidgah. Donate according to your ability. There are also several other things that the Prophet sallallahu alayhi wasallamAlaihi Wasallam did. And left us as Sunnah.


flat-eid-al-fitr-eid-mubarak-illustration_23-2148906656.jpgfreepik

Basically my plan is according to that Sunnah. On the day of Eid, I will pray according to the Sunnah. That's basically the plan. Also spending time with family. Spend Eid with them. There is also a plan to eat delicious food and eat new food daily, inshallah. Our plan should be that Allah Ta'ala will bestow mercy and blessings on the plan.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @aaliarubab @hudamalik20 and @waterjoe to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 80%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73