BETTERLIFE- The Diary Game, 21-12-2023 " Today, A Normal Day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_23-12-26_11-32-37-978.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are fine, I am fine too, Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah, I am starting this writing today by saying good morning to everyone at the beginning of the day. I walked outside Because walking in the morning is very good and beneficial for the body. After a while when I got home I went in and rested for a while, then I got on my mobile for a while and spent some time on the Steemit platform as well as checking notifications.

IMG20231221092553.jpg
Breakfast

My wife arranged breakfast for me when it was past 7 am to rest and spend time online. I got out of bed and freshened up again freshened up I went to the dining room to have breakfast, morning breakfast was poached eggs and bread and tea, for dressing. A very useful and delicious food, after eating it I again sat on the bed,


After sitting for a while I sent my wife to college, I immediately went and delivered her, it takes about five minutes to walk from college to home, so after delivering her there I came home, came home and entered the steemit platform, because to post me Yes, if you don't post, you won't get votes, no votes Doing this wouldn't make money, so I started writing a diary game "Steam for Bangladesh" in the community, after writing for a while I uploaded it when it was finished.

Picsart_23-12-21_11-16-25-748.jpg

This is the thumbnail of that post. Post link


After finishing the writing, I uploaded it and then spent some time commenting and commenting on various posts, since I not only posted but also increased my engagement, I spent these hours, however, then I fell asleep. My wife came home from college Called me up, I got up, took bath, freshened up and offered Zuhr prayer at home, after finishing the prayer, lunch came in front and took food.

IMG20231221114050.jpg

The midday meal which I ate after offering Zohr prayer


Started eating and we all took our food together, after eating I rested for a while as it was the Sunnah of the Messenger of Allah to lie down for a while after eating. After sleeping, my wife said that she will go to her uncle's house, because she is sick, so I and my wife went out to see her. I left the house and walked for a while to the main road.

IMG20231221160447.jpg

Going to rikshaw

After going to the main road, we both waited for a rickshaw, after waiting for a while when a rickshaw came we told the rickshaw puller to cross to reach the destination. We didn't go directly to mummy's house first, because some food had to be bought and taken away. I am their home Going as a guest, also since I'm a new son-in-law, I have to take something in case, so I went to a sweet shop and bought a kilo of sweets, since I have two cousins, I bought two chips for them.

IMG20231221161343.jpgIMG20231221161259.jpg

Shashi Sweets, the name of this shop, is a famous shop here. Sweets are also very delicious.
Bot Tola, barisal sadar barisal,


Then from that shop we walked because there is no option to take a rickshaw from there because it takes another five minutes to walk, so we walked and after five minutes we reached home and entered the house, as soon as we entered the house, aunty exchanged bath with us. And much rejoiced, then Gossiped with her for a while then had breakfast we all had breakfast together then again spent some time with cousins.

IMG_20231226_105956.jpg

Rumors of stories with cousins ​​for a while


Dear Friends Then when we left Mami's house before evening, saying good bye, they felt a lot of pain as to why we should go without eating at night, but meanwhile due to my wife's problem due to which we have to go now, anyway we went out and another rickshaw. I left for home with As tomorrow I will leave for my home as Madrasa opens again after two days, so I drop her home and proceed towards the bus stand to inquire about the bus to book the ticket.

IMG20231221185529.jpg

bus counter

Then I went to the bus stand, spent some time looking at the counters in each shop about the buses in our Sirajganj area, the bus counter is a big market. Then I left there, I went to the pharmacy because my wife had sent me to buy some medicine

IMG20231221190321.jpg

medicine, napa, fexo and menthol

Then when I found a pharmacy shop near the bus stand, I went in there, and bought three medicines, among them Napa Paracetamol, Fexo and Menthol, which are medicines for cold, I bought them for 190 BDT, which translates to 7.7 STEEM. Anyway I bought them and headed home after buying them

IMG20231221203606.jpg

Dinner in night

I ate and drank as you can see the picture here, after eating and drinking I went to my room and lay down to sleep I will go tomorrow tomorrow at eight o'clock I have a car and I will go home, these were some moments of my day that I shared with you guys stay healthy Will see you again in another oneAssalamu Alaikum Allah Hafez on the post


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date21/12/2023
Photoshoot locationBarisal , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 8 months ago 

thanks for you valuable support 🥰🥰

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.2
Period2023-12-26
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32