BETTERLIFE- The Diary Game (13-12-2023) Wednesday || Acting as an examiner and having a meal with the students

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_23-12-21_11-16-25-748.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


BETTERLIFE- The Diary Game (13-12-2023) Wednesday || Acting as an examiner and having a meal with the students


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Assalamu Alaikum dear brothers and friends how are you? I hope you are well, I am also alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. On that day I woke up early in the morning, it was the day before the institution holiday. The main exams are almost over, now some light basic exams will be over today and tomorrow. And the holiday ends tomorrow. HoweverHe used to get up an hour before Fajr prayer and attend class.

But today it is not necessary to do that. Because tomorrow is a holiday, studies are progressing a little lightly. So I woke up and offered the Fajr prayer. After performing the Fajr prayer, I recited the Dua Darud and recited Surah Yasin. Then the students started preparing for the exam. And I was focused on my personal work. Since it is 9 am The exam started from 10:00 am, so I went to the office to collect the files for the exam. And sat for the exam.

IMG20231213093602.jpg

A picture of him during the examination.

Friends, our exam is a 5 day long exam. Today is the fourth day of examination. And tomorrow is the end. Anyway, I was testing this boy. From Ayatul Quran and Memorized Hadith. and from translations of smaller surahs. The boy simply managed to answer all of them effortlessly, I was impressed and gave him 100 out of 100 marks I gave him the number. Alhamdulillah those who were also examinees were giving good exams.

However, it was almost 11 am to finish the exam. As the exam deadline was till 11 AM. So I finished the exam by 11 o'clock. Then I took the result file and submitted it to the office. Then, since tomorrow is a holiday, all the teachers are interested to play cricket today. So we put the students to sleep Everyone went to the field to play. We went and saw other teams playing on the field, so we started practicing in the net.

IMG20231213112601.jpg

Time to play cricket at the net. noon time

We played there soon after Then after playing for a long time we all headed to Madrasa around 1pm. I went to the madrasa and first took a bath, then offered the Zohr prayer. Then I went to the dining room to have lunch. I finished eating. Then since today Class is not very important, so I told the students. You prepare for the exam, I will sleep. Since I played without my afternoon nap. So I fell asleep after telling them.

Then I went to the room and slept. Then it was time to wake up. I got up and prayed Then it was Maghrib time to pass the time. After praying, I advised the students what to do when they go home. It was time to signal like this, then I prayed. Then what happened is that today we all teachers paid money together Organized Biryani for all the students. All the students were invited there. Then they had fun and enjoyed.

IMG20231213211952.jpgIMG20231213211938.jpg
The joy of the students is truly extraordinary. Their smile enchants us and me. Alhamdulillah

Alhamdulillah, the students were very happy, because they will go home tomorrow after a long holiday, so their teachers are feeding them with their own money. So they enjoyed with great joy and fun. Meanwhile, when they finish eating, all the teachers and officials eat together in a certain room Organized. There we went, and there all the teachers and in-charges had fun and feasted. I was having a great time. Alhamdulillah.

IMG20231213214529.jpgIMG20231213214522.jpg
Having dinner, we all had biryani meal organized together.

After finishing eating and drinking there, I exchanged views with everyone and said goodbye. Then I came to the room. When I came to the room, I saw the students talking without sleep, they pretended to sleep for the sake of honor when they saw me. I also had a little fun with them since tomorrow is a holiday. So I went to the room happily for a while. Since it was 12 o'clock at night gone These were some moments of our day, which I presented to you. So I'm saying goodbye, everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date13/12/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.9
Period2023-12-21
Resultclub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56