Betterlife - The Diary Game (08 March 2024) || A jumma Mubarak Day

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_24-03-09_08-54-51-309.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah hope everyone is well alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah, today Friday is the weekly Eid day for the Muslim nation, since it will be holy, I got up long before the Fajr prayer to give some time to worship Allah, after the photo I performed the Tahajjud prayer. After performing the Tahajjud prayer, I recited the Qur'an for a while and when it was time for the prayer, I performed the Fajr prayer.

After offering Fajr prayer today there is no more class as usual as today is Friday, so we took students and some teachers and went to the field to play cricket and the students will play football. I did almost one After the match, the local youth came and removed us from the field saying that they will play, what else can they call their field😃, then we left the game then I took a picture of the field,

IMG20240308080019.jpgMs club field, Bogura bangladesh


Meanwhile, the small children were playing around the field, so some of us teachers stood by for a while to let them play. When it was 8:30 in the morning, we all took the road to the madrasa, walked to the madrasa, came to the office and sat for a while and Newspaper said, and I gave my signature on the weekly teacher attendance book, I got up from the office, I saw a mirror on the way up the stairs to reach the fifth floor. I took another picture in the mirror.

IMG20240308081356.jpg


Then I went directly to my room and rested for a while because I was tired from the field, after a while morning came with khichuri, so I ate breakfast, after eating I went straight to bed, then wrote a diary game, "Steem For Lifestyle Community”, concludes the articleI uploaded it and fell asleep, when I woke up it was Zohar time which means today was Friday Juma time,

So I first took a bath, freshened myself, then went to the mosque, went to the mosque and listened to the speech for a while, prayed after listening, returned directly to the madrasa after praying, came to the madrasa and had lunch, rested for a while after eating. Then without further delay I immediately woke up, out I sat in the class and recited the Qur'an, since today is Friday, reciting Surah Kahf is a virtuous surah, so I recited it.

IMG20240308151418.jpg


It was time for Asr to read the Qur'an, then I offered Asr prayer, recited Durood Sharif eighty times, then I went back to the room and got ready to write an engagement post, "For The Birds" in the "Venezolanos Steem community". I created a content on the subject, posted it, which Link "Here" After writing the Maghrib time, I prayed the Maghrib prayer, sat in the class like every day after praying, and it was time for the Isha prayer and ate the dinner after Isha prayer.

After that I spent some time on mobile and tried to sleep and lay down on my bed, this was the moment of my whole day to share with you all, so now I am leaving. Goodbye everyone, stay healthy, Allah Hafeez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date08/03/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your daily activities with us. I am very happy reading your diary game. I love reciting the Quran and listening to Quran recitation. I am very happy after your diary game.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI25.8
Period2024-03-09
Club Status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47