SEC: S16/W2 | FOR THE BIRDS

in Venezolanos Steem4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_24-03-08_17-20-32-867.jpg

Image Created From picsart app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Venezolanos Steem community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC: S16/W2 | FOR THE BIRDS From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.

SEPARADOR C.png


Analysis of "For The Birds".

IMG_20240308_170249.jpg Screenshot from YouTube

Not everyone has the ability to accept someone. We are too small minded to accept others. can't stand We think that when we are young, our skin is hard and our skin is soft. But it was our big mistake to think that we cannot always live by strength or tight skin. for this The most important thing is the advice of experienced people and elders. Here the little birds did just that to the big bird, who thought he had grown old, lost his strength. Because of which we don't need him or keep him in our team But this is a complete misconception.


Screenshot_2024-03-08-17-02-31-86_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg Screenshot from YouTube

From here I learned that many people in life will be like this "for the birds". Those who think old people are soft will ignore them. Ignoring the elders will put themselves in danger. Just as these little birds fell. When the big bird was thrown from above by the star team, the space was cut down to a small size The birds could not keep themselves still Then they understood the importance of that big bird. Which we do constantly.

Many young children these days, who think of adults in various games or activities, are not capable But they completely forget how experienced the elders are in this work. For example, you will see how much an out-of-form senior player is paid in a cricket match or a football match. Because of that senior playerJuniors get courage. Just like birds.

SEPARADOR C.png


Do you know someone who has had similar case happen to them in real life tell us. (Do not tell the movie!)

I didn't feel the need to realize these things, but after watching the video, I remembered something. Which I heard from my father that happened to me. We fathers were 4 brothers. My father is the elder brother. In the beginning, don't say that my younger uncles are all stupid, no one has studied. My grandfather was also a fool. nostudied Suddenly my father wanted to study in some way. But no one will help him And he was given various excuses for not studying. Some of my younger uncles and father's bad friends.

Also my grandfather did not want to help him. He did this even with the help of his grandfather However, later on, my father worked hard to study To listen to the harsh words of people around. But now the younger brothers and grandparents and the rich people of the area also consider my father as a mulberry and ideal means This is the biggest find. People don't understand who is benefiting, instead they keep pushing down the success.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @pathanapsana @sumayaorin and @raqueluchap77 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Gracias por publicar en la comunidad #Venezolanossteem
La comparación que hace de las perdonas mayores como ese gran pájaro me hizo imaginarme a las personas mayores como ese gran pájaro que quiere ser parte de la sociedad pero se encuentra con limitaciones para aceptarlo como un ser humano útil. Parece que olvidamos cuanto valor dieron a la sociedad
CriteriosStatus
ElegibleClub100/100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date2024-03-08
Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarisme Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

image.jpeg

thank you so much dear, for my post review

Jangan mengabaikan perkataan orang tua kita dan meremehkan mereka, mereka adalah pahlawan dan panutan kita.film untuk burung memang sangat lucu dang menghibur serta ada pelajaran dan pesan moral yang terkandung di dalamnya.

Salam semoga anda sukses👍

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য। ☺️

Not everyone has the ability to accept someone. Yes as we see the little birds don't accept the big one. Yes very true in life we may comes up with many people like that. I think the big bird is the mother, because she is telling the younger one not to fight. It gives us a lesson that mom role is always guiding us and if we don't follow them, we will face the feedback.

I pray for your success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52