"Grasp all,lose all"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh

blue green red independence day of bangladesh instagram post (1).png

made by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope all the members and admin panel of Bangladesh Community and Esteem are well. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine with your prayers and Allah's infinite mercy. Steam for Bangladesh community has brought us a great competition. The theme of the competition is "Grasp all, lose all". Dear Admin of Steam for Bangladesh Community @mostofajaman Thank you very much for announcing a nice contest among us. He asked us some questions. Let's join the competition by answering some questions.

👉Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

Yes I am. This is a greedy and opportunity seeking human nature. A close friend of mine whom I considered my own brother. I have always been there to help him when he needed it. I stood as a shield in his many dangers. I did not take what I did not get, I gave it to him. I used to keep him close to me. Their financial condition was not good. I have paid for his expenses. He used to sleep next to me till bedtime. Now she is independent. He doesn't remember me anymore. I never imagined that he would harm me like this from my side. He made me bad in society's eyes. He took the blame and put the blame on me. I took him with me in everything I did. He used to present my good things as bad things. At first I didn't recognize him. But slowly I realized his real form. But I never had him with me in my time of danger.

wooden-figures-980774_1280.jpg

Source

👉Is there any way to know all these people

Your neighborhood friends or family neighbors mix with you. If you want to know such a selfish person, it is very difficult to know and know them. They are like masked people. They will always speak very well in front of you, treat you well. But they will try to harm you inside. They look very beautiful but inside they are very ugly. If you want to know all these people, you can follow some signs.

  • They will hold your attention while speaking. Will look from side to side while talking to you. You will be lied to very nicely but you will not understand. They will say the words out loud.

  • They will talk too much. When you call for any of your work, he will keep showing busy excuses.

  • Such people are very scary. They try to win people's hearts by telling lies. They will try to take advantage of you by saying sorry. And will hurt you later.

  • If you take any problem to them. But they will avoid you when they see their problem.

All these factors can be seen in an opportunistic selfish person.

3339530c-51dd-460a-b7d8-2855b523a49e.png

made by canva

👉How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

Different classes of people live around us in our society. There are two types of people living in our society, good and bad character. We all have to get along and live together. But society should never expect anything good from such people. They will speak very well in front of you and give you good advice but later harm you behind your back. Criticize your name.

When you go to them for help when you are in danger, they will always back you. If you want to live happily and be an intelligent person, don't expect anything from anyone in the society. Whenever you expect anything from someone, your heart will be broken, you will be hurt and you will lose confidence. I do not expect anything good from anyone in my society. In order for the society to run, we have to live together with everyone, so we try to be nice with them. They will criticize you no matter what you do good or bad.

2bc16e88-4d2d-4317-b718-57d3765baa74.png

made by Canva

So you should not listen to these and go on as you are.

👉Tell an incident that happened to you,when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

One day a cousin of mine came to me with a sad face and said that he was in a very big danger
He needs some money. Seeing his sad face I gave him whatever money I had. When I asked him about the problem, he told about illness in his family. Later I came to know that no one in his family was sick. After some time I go to him when I need money. He did not give me back the robber kept insulting me in various ways. And later started criticizing my name within the society.

84e9357d-ba5c-456e-97bb-7f1ecba55b72.png

made by Canva

There are many people in the society whom you will benefit. So will try to harm you. Will hurt your self-esteem. A top up will suit you very well. You will see their real face whenever you need one. Avoid all these masked people and be fine.

I want my friends to read and participate too:@max-pro @mahadisalim @solaymann

Cc;@mostofajaman
@ripon0630

The.png

0ace4462-46bf-41f4-a193-dbc5a82c8572.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-04
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66