My Todays Dairy Game<>24-08-2023<🇧🇩>আজকে আমার একটা না পাওয়ার দিন

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Thursday.
August 24, 2023
@mdtarakhossen ❤️Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

1000006747.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I was fine too. But since last night I am a bit sick. Slight fever and pain in whole body. Also the sore throat is free. It caused some trouble but Alhamdulillah is nothing. I feel sad that today we have a mill visit from our college. But alas, due to this fever, I didn't think it was right to go to MilVisit. Because now dengue is spreading all around. Although I did all the arrangements for MilVisit by myself. Starting from renting a bus to arranging lunch, sitting with teachers to decide when and how. I did But I was not to go. Even if my friends were angry with me about this, I had nothing to do. It would have been too much to make such a journey with this condition of my body. That is why I did not dare to go.

1000006744.jpg

I am sick, Pray for me.

After finishing the whole day's activities and all arrangements for the mill visit, last night when I went to bed, I started to feel bad. I thought it might be the result of the whole day's running, everything will be fine in the morning. But no, as the night progressed, the body condition worsened I woke up in the morning and couldn't dare to go. As I am the captain of my department, it was my responsibility to handle everything. But when I couldn't go, I called my two very close friends and told them everything. They were the first to go. They forced me, but after seeing the condition of my body, they did not force me anymore. I explained all their activities and calmed myself down.

1000006795.jpg

I explain my situation to my friend.

A lot of time passed. When it was time to leave the bus but I still didn't go to the college campus, our beloved teacher Nonir Bhushan Gain sir called me and wanted to know where I am. I forgot that I am sick, I can't go. Later I explained everything to sir. Sir said that if there is not much problem, let me leave. But my condition is bad. So I could not go.

1000006750.jpg

The bus leaves our campus around 9:30 AM and reaches Mithila Textiles around 10:30 AM. I kept calling my friends to get updates on everything. On reaching there, they were welcomed by the factory and given some refreshments.

1000006753.jpg

After many discussions, various officials and employees working in the factory toured different parts of their factory. They were fascinated by the various things and technologies there. The most interesting thing is the reuse of water. That is, 50% of the fresh water used by the factory is reused. Everything happens around 2 o'clock. After that they went to Zinda Park in Narayanganj by bus

Achivement-1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdtarakhossen/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-by-mdtarakhossen

CC:
@ripon0630
@msharif

Health is the root of all happiness.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38