ACHIEVEMENT 1 - MY INTRODUCTORY POST BY @mdtarakhossen

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Assalamu Alaikum, friends. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am Tarek Hossain. I am 24 years old. We are four siblings in my family. I am the youngest among two brothers and two sisters. As the youngest in the family, I am loved by everyone. Everyone in the family adores and loves me. Although loved by all the family, my primary and secondary school life was never a happy one. Due to lack and poverty I could never study with joy like others. But as a student I was never bad. I used to hold the first place in the class.

1000005769.jpg

Now coming to my educational life

I first started my educational life at Mamrejpur Private (now Government) Primary School. From here I passed PSC exam First Division (In our time results were published as division. Since then I passed from Chaparpabatipur Dakhil Madrasa and passed my SSC exam with 4.50 (Out of 5.00) in 2015. It was an interesting experience while giving SSC exam because At that time there was a strike all over the country. So our exams were only on Fridays and Saturdays, the remaining five days were off. After that I got admission in Image Polytechnic Institute. From there I completed a four year Diploma in Textile Engineering course. I witnessed many sweet memories while studying for the diploma. Eg. : Going to college together with friends, helping each other to adapt to a new environment.

1000005781.jpg

Staying up at night writing assignments, going somewhere on the spur of the moment, planning to cook together when there is no meeting, sometimes going without food for the whole day, friends Surprising her by organizing birthday party without telling her on her birthday. Resulting in giving sweets to each other, sometimes giving sweets to all sirs, etc. etc. I completed my internship in 2019 from Anthony Young Garments as a part of diploma course. Currently I am studying in Bangladesh Handloom Education and Training Institute affiliated to Bangladesh University of Textiles. I am studying 3rd year in wet process engineering department. For this I am currently staying at Narsingdi Sadar.

My Future Goal

Textiles are one of my favorite subjects. Because this civilized society cannot be imagined without textiles. Along with the change of era and the progress of civilization, people's sense of taste and self-esteem have also changed. Much of this is reflected in people's clothing. Along with this changing taste of people, the clothing has or is changing. I want to make changes or upgradations of clothes through my acquired knowledge to match the changing tastes. For this purpose, I am running from horizon to horizon. Gaining new knowledge.

1000005794.jpg

My teachers are helping me a lot in this regard, that's why I am grateful to my teachers. I am also grateful to all my family members, who have been giving me honest courage and support in all my work. More thanks to my friends through whom I came to know about Steemit. Everyone pray for me. Finally I say - I am a new member of Steemit. I am very happy to join Steemit and I feel blessed. I hope you senior members will love and support me enough as a newbie. I will also try to be new, to say something new every day.

1000005788.jpg

Finally thanks @mdyousufali friend for inviting me to such a platform.

Cc,@msharif, @ripon0630

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

best of luck bondhu steemit platform.

 last year 

I express my gratitude from the depth of my heart for supporting me❤️❤️❤️

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thanks for support me❤️❤️❤️

 last year 

Is there any other document required to verify my friend's introduction post?
Cc: @msharif , @ripon0630

হ্যালো ,

‌ধন্যবাদ আপনার বন্ধুকে এই প্লাটফর্মে জয়েন করতে সাহায্য করার জন্য ।

আপনার বন্ধুর প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপারের সাথে আপনি সহ দুইজন একসাথে দাড়িয়ে একটি ছবি শেয়ার করুন ।

 last year 

1000006123.jpg

 last year 

Please, don't edit or delete this picture as we suggest saving all the documents in the blockchain.

@msharif
Is there anything else required to verify my introductory post?

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Hi
Trust you are doing good!
@ripon0630 Can you help to check and verify my introductory post, please

Thanks

 last year 

Hello
@mdtarakhossen

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Congratulations for the verification pf your first achivement post and best pf luck for the other one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28