201 Dome Mosque Tangail

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
I am @mdrabbe. How are you all? Hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of God.
the 201 Dome Mosque is a large pagoda under construction in South Pathalia townlet, Bangladesh. erection of the pagoda commenced in 2013 on 15 bighas of state on the east bank of the Jhenai River in South Pathalia townlet, Nagda Simla Union, Gopalpur Upazila, Tangail District, Bangladesh. It's being made by the bold liberty Fighter Mohammad Rafiqul Islam Welfare Trust. The appraised cost of erection is BDT 100 crore($12.3 million). The pagoda is awaited to have a capacity of about,000 suckers. The pagoda is a square edifice. There are four 101-base ( 31 m) high corner palaces, and four shorter 81-base ( 25 m) high palaces at the corners of the square space covered by the 81-base ( 25 m) central block. The central block is enclosed by 200 lower 17-base (5.2 m) blocks. An abutting 451-base ( 137 m) high minaret is planned bang to the southwest. It's hoped to be the top minaret in Bangladesh. The western wall of the shul will be inscribed with the entire Qur'an. In addition to the main adulation space, the pagoda complex will house an orphanage, an elder care home, and an infirmary with free treatment. The complex will feature an air park to host dignitaries

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-18 at 9.28.23 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-18 at 9.28.24 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-18 at 9.28.27 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-18 at 9.28.25 PM.jpeg

I hope you like my story of that day and thanks for reading my post.
May God bless you with a happy and healthy life.
Good Bye.....

photography in  Bangladesh.
 
 camera.

phone readme 9
my achievement link :
achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdrabbe/achievement-1-my-first-introduction-post-mdrabbe-25
achievement 2
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdrabbe/25hdgl-achievement-2-basic-security-on-steemit-by-mdrabbe-25

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello mdrabbe, I see 90% plagiarism in your post. The Steemit platform does not recognize plagiarism. You have copied the text of your post from the following website.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/201_Dome_Mosque

I advise you to stay away from any kind of abuse. Always try to be honest. Contact me for any need. I am always ready to help you. Hope you refrain from such abuse in future.

My discord ID Solaymann#6464

 last year 

sorry vai new adit korece

 last year 

Bro I noticed that you have copied most of the information in your post from some external website. This is a punishable offense for Steemit. The Steemit platform will never support plagiarism. Always use honest, creative and original information. I'm a steemian too, so I also want no one to plagiarize steemit. Let all steemit be free of plagiarism. So you also always try to post plugin free. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41