"TREE PLANNING CONTEST" : Some of the trees I have planted by @mdkamran99 || club100

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. My nationality is Bangladeshi. I live with my family in Shiromani village in Khulna district. This is my first post on @steemforbangladesh community. I like to participate in any contest within my skill. So I was visiting different communities today to participate in a new contest. Finally, according to my skills, today I found the contest post of our country's community @steemforbangladesh and I am now participating in this contest. As I am new to this community I am very excited and happy to join the contest. So I first thank @solaymann (MOD) brother who has organized such a beautiful and necessary contest of tree plantation thinking of improving the environment. Anyway, now let me move on to the main topic of the contest.

20221001_203723.jpg

The identity and benefits of some of the plants planted or cultivated by me:

No,1 : Plant names and benefits,

The first and main tree planted by me is paddy.I have cultivated this paddy several times for the past 2 years in some empty areas near my house. Bangladesh is an agricultural country and rice is one of the major crops produced in the country. If we talk about the benefits of this tree, then first of all it has to be said that this tree fulfills 2 basic daily needs of people. The 1st need is by supplying the oxygen required for all animals including humans and the 2nd need is by providing the food grains required by humans. Moreover, this tree is very necessary to maintain the cool air and the climate of the environment.

20221001_190235.jpg

No,2 : Plant name & benefits,

The second tree planted by me is the mango tree. I planted these trees in my yard about 4 years ago and these mango trees I bought from the nursery and planted in my yard. This plant has several benefits. For example, this tree also supplies the oxygen necessary for human survival and keeps my yard cool. Moreover, the mango obtained from these mango trees provides essential vitamins to our body. Moreover, since mangoes do not bear fruit for 12 months, I collected mangoes from my mango trees for the first time this year in summer (Baishakh and Jaishtya months).

20221001_190744.jpg

No,3 : Plant name & benefits,

The 3rd numbera plant I planted is a medicinal plant. That is tulsi which I planted near my house 4/5 months ago and that plant has grown quite big now. This plant is very beneficial to humans, along with the supply of oxygen necessary for all animals, the medicinal properties of this plant are very beneficial to humans. For example, if you have a cough, drinking the juice of the leaves of this tree is very beneficial.

20221001_225336.jpg

No,4 : Plant name & benefits,

The 4th plant I planted is some flowering plant that I planted in my backyard. This plant provides essential oxygen for animals as well as enhances the beauty of the home and environment.

20221001_190337.jpg

No,5 : Plants name & benefits,

The trees number 5 of my planted trees are sweet pumpkin, rice pumpkin, puishakh, papaya, jhal, dhendra, banana etc. These plants provide oxygen as well as some food which is very useful for all of us. Moreover, in order to reduce the food demand of the family, I cultivated these vegetables in the garden of the house. In this case, it is also beneficial for the environment.

20221001_230502.jpg

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Mention the successive details of tree planting moments,

First if we talk about paddy then I decided to plant paddy by plowing and irrigating the fallow land near our house. I came to this decision to meet the food needs of my family. Moreover, water accumulates during rains in arable land, which does not require much irrigation. And I plant mango trees, banana trees, pumpkins, sweet pumpkins, jaals, papayas etc. in the bare areas of my yard. In that case I apply organic manure or cowdung manure to the soil and mix that manure with the humus and then plant small seedlings there.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

How do I care for the planted trees?

Any tree basically needs to be taken care of when it is young or seedling. Because at this time, if the plants cannot receive proper nutrients in the soil, the growth of plants is disrupted. So I water my transplanted plants regularly in the afternoon and cut the weeds around the plants. Besides, I provide bamboo fencing to protect the plants from cows, goats and ducks, chickens. In that case the trees are quite protected. Moreover, I use medicinal sprays on my planted trees so that various harmful insects cannot attack the leaves of the trees. At the right time we collect the grain, vegetable or fruit from the tree and cover the base of the tree with soil at the base of the tree.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

This was my report or information about the planting of today's contest. I hope you like my tree planting post.

Invite 3 friends : @maslam001, @kunjdave98, @riki2000

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Flash useNo
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

@solaymann (MOD)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

submit your achievement-1 link in the post below

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting198.789 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

Wow Your tree planting post is very beautiful, you have presented trees in the environment in a very beautiful way, we all should plant more trees to save the environment, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48