You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 | Steemit built my career.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Your thoughts about steemit are really appreciated. Like you, I also dream to work with this platform for a long time and I hope that there is an opportunity to change my future from here if I can continue to work like that. clubdholpin I also have a dream that I want to fulfill very soon. Your presentation is really appreciated. I hope you can reach your goal. Best wish for you my dear friend 🤗🥰.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment friend. Hope soon we touch our goals Inshaallah.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 7%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55