Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 | Steemit built my career.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

png_20230117_194146_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum my friends. How are you all? I hope everyone are great. Alhamdulillah, I am good and healthy by the great Creator.Today I am here to participate in a beautiful contest and this excellent contest was presented to us by my brother, @ripon0630. I really liked the topic of his contest and that is "About Your Steemit Journey". A beautiful topic for me and I am very happy to participate in this contest. Before I start the main content of this contest, I would like to thank my dear brother for bringing us such a beautiful contest.

What inspired you to start your journey on Steemit and become a content creator?

To treat my sick mother, unemployment and the will to stand on my own feet helped me become a content creator.By the grace of Allah and through my friend @mdriart I was introduced to this platform. We all completed Diploma from the same college and we tried for many days to get jobs but couldn't. And in the meantime my mother fell very ill.

When my friend came to know about this then he told me about this platform and said to raise money from here to use for mother's treatment. And since then I started working on this platform. Worked for many days but got a bit broken due to not getting good support but never gave up and from next month I started working again with new enthusiasm and slowly started achieving success.

I have sold steem from here and used it for my mother's treatment but now my mother is no longer alive but I have found a way to establish myself now.And since then I've been posting regularly and finding a way to establish myself.

IMG_20230115_235555.png

How long have you been active on Steemit and what challenges have you faced along the way?

I have been working on the platform for more than a year now. I joined this platform at the end of November 2021. For the first month, I opened the account and sat and looked at everyone's posts. Since then I started posting but not got support like others. And I face new challenges every day.

The first thing I faced was creating quality content. That's why I didn't get support on many of my posts. Not knowing what tags to use in a post, not knowing about Markdown. I faced a lot of hurdles due to not being aware of copyright and plagiarism and another thing is not knowing about the club. These issues have challenged me regularly.

IMG_20230115_235555.png

What types of content do you typically create and share on Steemit and how do you come up with ideas for new posts?

The content creation idea came to me from my friend. My friend @mdriart is a fine artist. He has earned a good reputation on this platform through his beautiful handiwork. So I followed him, but according to him I had no talent for drawing so I started doing different kinds of paper crafts and making different kinds of toys out of leaves.

Screenshot_2023-01-17-19-46-28-23_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-01-17-19-45-57-52_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
Some art and craft skills.Screenshot taken from my steemit account.

And with that, I slowly learned to draw. And to create these I am through various social media and YouTube And this is how I start my content creation process.And now most of the content I create is about contests. I post 15 to 18 times a week and 13 to 14 of those are contest related.

Screenshot_2023-01-17-19-45-38-05_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-01-17-19-45-10-04_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
Some art and craft skills.Screenshot taken from my steemit account.

IMG_20230115_235555.png

How has your experience on Steemit impacted your life and career, and what opportunities has it opened up for you?

When I passed SSC and bought a new mobile, I wanted to earn money online with this mobile. After going through this long time, today I am able to earn money through this mobile and joy is really great. Now I have associated it with my daily work.

And through this I have been thinking of brightening my future. Working on this platform for a year, I have realized that the future of this platform and Steem is bright in the cryptocurrency world. So I am doing regular work and power up to increase it further and increase the amount of steem.

It is not just the field of money making. From here I learn about different languages, cultures, eating habits, different countries' status, cryptocurrency, learning about technology, solving all small problems daily, ideas about online work and especially learning about English proficiency.

IMG_20230115_235555.png

Do you have any achievements on this platform? Share your goals and plans for the future on Steemit.

I have many achievements on this platform and the most important of them is drawing skills. I have been able to master various crafts made with paper and leaves.My biggest achievement on this platform is touching 3000 steem in December 2022. Besides, another achievement of mine is to become a community moderator, which is a matter of great joy to me.

photo-1570481662006-a3a1374699e8.jpeg
Source

My future plan on steemit is to increase my steem amount and get my first clubdolphin. And with that I will try maintain my Club100. Also, as a moderator, I will try to fulfill my responsibility properly. Participating in all the projects that the steemit team brings like the steemit engagement challenge.I want to be involved with such a versatile work of the Steemit platform.

IMG_20230115_235520.png

Thanks my beloved friends for visit and read my post patiently. For this contest I like to invite my friends @arshani, @sualeha and @nishadi89 .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your thoughts about steemit are really appreciated. Like you, I also dream to work with this platform for a long time and I hope that there is an opportunity to change my future from here if I can continue to work like that. clubdholpin I also have a dream that I want to fulfill very soon. Your presentation is really appreciated. I hope you can reach your goal. Best wish for you my dear friend 🤗🥰.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment friend. Hope soon we touch our goals Inshaallah.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 7%.

 2 years ago 

Great reading you buddy! I am glad you are doing well on this site and achieving everything you desire. I also achieved 3000 SP limit in December but I am only 8 months old on this site so way to go.

BTW, what did you find different in my writing? Thanks once again!

 2 years ago 

BTW, what did you find different in my writing? Thanks once again!

Your thoughts which you express through writing.

 2 years ago 

Your writing skills have been demonstrated through mobile blogging journey . Moreover, you maintain your uniqueness through your art and become known to everyone.Thanks for participating in the contest.Good luck for the contest .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for such a nice comment. . 🥰

 2 years ago 

Such a nice content you creat. I am so impressed to reading you post. I wish your joy in this contest. Thanks brother

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI12.5 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2022-10-18 to 2023-01-18
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 130.752 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mam for the support. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58