Betterlife || The Diarygame 26-12-2023 || I had a normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

1000006586.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you the Diarygame post of a typical day spent by me and all the activities of yesterday 26-12-2023 from morning to night. I hope you like the Diarygame post I presented.

Morning Time

Current winter season so now I wake up late in the morning and feel fresh like everyday. After freshening up I have breakfast and then take my mobile and spend some time on steemit. Even after 10 am the sun could not be seen in the sky due to heavy fog. After spending time on steemit I went to my grandfather's vegetable garden next to my house to pick some vegetables because in the morning my mother told me to pick some vegetables from the vegetable field. With the permission of my mother and grandfather, I go to the vegetable garden to collect vegetables and do some maintenance of the vegetable garden. Late in the morning I entered my room and took my mobile in my hand and reentered steemit and started writing an engagement post.

1000006589.jpg1000006417.jpg

In the morning when I go to the vegetable field to pick some vegetables.

At Noon

I stopped working on steemit at midday azaan and then fetched clean midday water from a deep tubewell near the house. Then I finished my at noon bath and stood in the sun for a while. Then I finished lunch and started writing engagement post again. Although I wrote several parts of my engagement post in the morning. At noon I spent some time on steemit and finished the engagement post and went to sleep at noon.

1000006590.png1000006591.png
Post link
Post link
Afternoon Time

In the afternoon I woke up to my friend's call and then another steemian friend of mine asked me to go out with him in the afternoon. In the fall afternoon I wake up and freshen up and then put on my winter clothes and go out for an afternoon walk with my friend. In the afternoon I went to the market with my friend and spent some time wandering around the market. Being the current election time, the atmosphere in the market was a bit grand, so we enjoyed that time.

1000006586.jpg1000006575.jpg

Fall afternoon when I wander around Shiromani market with my friend.

Night Time

At the end of the afternoon tour and in the early evening I went for a walk with my friend on the banks of the river Bhairav, east of Shiromani Bazar. Basically the weather on the banks of river Bhairav ​​was quite pleasant after evening so I reached the banks of river Bhairav ​​when I had time. On reaching the bank of river Bhairav ​​I saw two more of my younger brothers who were already enjoying the beauty of the banks of river Bhairav. I spent time with my friend by the river and returned home till 8 pm. After returning home I freshened up and went straight to bed to rest after dinner.

1000006580.jpg1000006592.jpg

At night when I spend time by the river Bhairav

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.4
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32