Betterlife || The Diarygame 23-09-2024 || A story of an ordinary day

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago

1000043169.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you the diarygame of another enjoyable day spent by me on 23 September 2024. During the day I spent some very enjoyable time with my old friends and at the same time passed it like any other normal day. So now I present to you my diary game of last 23 September 2024.

Morning Time

All my time starts as normal as everyday and I wake up fresh in the morning. Then I take my mobile and spend some time on Steemit platform and after that I have breakfast after 9 am. The weather that day was a bit cold because there were dark thick clouds in the sky and at this moment I was communicating with my friend on mobile. A few days ago my friend came from Dhaka to Khulna on leave from work and I wanted to spend all the time with my friend. But since the weather is not good and I have no work in the morning, I play online mobile games to pass the time with my friend and a younger brother. My morning hours are spent playing online mobile games.

1000042858.png1000042859.png

I play mobile games with my friends during my free time in the morning

At Noon

After 12 noon we finished playing mobile games and then I told my friend to have dinner out at night. My friend agreed after listening to me and like then we left our mobiles and got busy with our work. Basically after 12:30 pm I finish my noon shower and then I walk around the house yard for a while. After one o'clock at noon, I leave the house dressed in Sunnati clothes and perfumed for the mosque for prayers. At 1.30 pm the prayer starts and after 2 pm I complete my complete prayer and return home. Back home have lunch and then walk for some time and talk to friend on mobile. Then I lay down to rest in the afternoon.

1000043007.jpg1000043169.jpg

Dressed in Sunnati clothes and perfumed Punjabi, I left for prayers

Afternoon

Like almost every day, I wake up in the afternoon, freshen up and leave the house talking to my friend on the mobile. Then I go for a walk to Shiromani Bazar, one kilometer from my house. Basically that day Shiromani market was selling old bicycles which I went there to see. I always like to walk in the afternoon anyway so I thought I'd visit the vintage bike market as well. I was alone in the market for quite some time asking the prices of various bicycles in the bicycle market and then left the market and started walking towards the river.

1000042873.jpg1000043170.jpg

I came for an afternoon visit to the old bicycle market

Night Time

A little before evening I met two friends at the river bank which is two kilometers away from my house. Then I spend some time on the river bank in the evening as the river bank is free. After seven in the evening me and my two friends again left the river bank to Shiromani Bazar and then left for Khulna in a CNG. I said earlier that our intention was to have dinner together in the night so we reached Khulna from Shiromani Bazar and went directly to a good restaurant and finished the night dinner from there. After dinner we roam around there for a while then come back home and back home I freshen up and do some personal work. Then after eleven at night I fell asleep in my bed to rest my tired body.

1000043223.jpg1000042905.jpg

I had dinner from a restaurant at night with two close friends

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 7 days ago 

Hello brother, how are you? Thank you so much for showing us the beautiful moments of your day. Your photography is really very nice and admirable. I liked the most that you shared some pictures of the food, which were really tempting. May God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65